AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave C. had to say about AlexManos.com

Dave C. | CO, United States | Submitted 9 May 2019

Selling my Porsche to AlexManos was quick and pleasant. All of the people I had contact with were freindly and very helpful. I contacted them on a Friday and a price was agreed upon. Saturday I received a cashier's check. The check cleared my bank on Wednesday and the trucking company picked my car on Thursday. The best selling experience I have ever had. Dave

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 9 May 2019

I was very impressed with how Alex Manos does business. He is very communicative through out the entire process and answers any questions I had to make it totally painless. Thanks!

5 Stars

Chris - KS - United States 5 May 2019

Alex made selling my 1972 911t an easy experience.

5 Stars

DonH - PA - United States 24 Jan 2019

Alex Manos, Allison, and the process are true to how they advertise themselves. I was aware of the company, and considered them when it was time to sell the car I owned for over 30 years. When I called, Alex answered the phone, we discussed the car, I sent photos and within an hour I accepted a fair offer. The transaction details moved quickly and smoothly, including the wire transfer of the funds into my bank. They arranged transportation and the car was picked up within a couple days. It's hard to let go of a car you've cared for over many years, but the speed and professionalism delivered by them helped ease the pain.

5 Stars

David M. - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex made the process extremely easy. I spoke to him on the phone and described my vehicle then I sent him photo's. He offered a very fair price and has a super team of people to support the logistics. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally. I would absolutely not hesitate to do business with him and his company again !

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Miguel N. - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Janice - WA - United States 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019