AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what jerimaq had to say about AlexManos.com

jerimaq | CT, United States | Submitted 7 May 2019

Very straightforward and fair. The process was painless and selling my beloved air cooled Porsche was very painless. I avoided all headaches of showing the car as it was purchased sight unseen for a fair market value.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

RJF - TX - United States 6 May 2019

Alex and his team provided a seamless transaction. Prompt, polite, and professional.

5 Stars

Randy - KY - United States 21 Jan 2019

I was surprised how easy the sales process was for my 1988 Porsche. I was in Ky and Alex made the process easy and professional. I had the privilege of working with Alex and his Staff remotely and can say they were helpful and professional. Hope to do business with them again.

Randy

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

David L. - MD - United States 28 Nov 2018

Smooth, efficient, honest and enjoyable. The pickup team was expert and fun.

5 Stars

Ed C. - IL - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was time in my life that my favorite toy had to go. I was put in touch with Alex and the transaction complete fast and effortless. The only negative was watching my Porsche go up the drive way the last time.
Thanks Alex and Allison.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Stacey G. - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Matt W. - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019