AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what RJF had to say about AlexManos.com

RJF | TX, United States | Submitted 6 May 2019

Alex and his team provided a seamless transaction. Prompt, polite, and professional.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jim W. - KY - United States 10 May 2019

Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky.

5 Stars

Horst W. - CA - United States 9 May 2019

Alex Manos handled the sale of my car very professional and to my satisfaction. They prepared all the necessary paperwork. I would do business with his company again .
Horst Will

5 Stars

donation V. - NY - United States 7 May 2019

excellent and very professional to deal with quick payment

5 Stars

Jerry - TX - United States 18 Dec 2018

I contacted Alex to sell him my 1985 911. He answered my contact the same day and in one day he made me an offer. All dealings with him were smooth without issue. We settled on a price and within hours I confirmed my money was in my bank. He arranged picking up the car and it was soon gone. It was the easiest transaction I have ever done. If I ever have another car to sell he will be the first person I contact.

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Ray - CA - United States 7 Nov 2018

The process of selling a classic vehicle to Alex Manos and his Beverly Hills Car Club was extremely smooth. The sale negotiations, agreement, payment, administrative paperwork, and shipping was all handled very professionally and with detailed, thorough competence. No issues arose. I would encourage anyone in the process of selling a European classic vehicle to consider Alex and his team.

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Mark E. - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019