AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what chad B. had to say about AlexManos.com

chad B. | MI, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2019

It was smooth fast and easy. Everything was great. Highly recommend. Will be the first place i call when i sell my next car.Thank you

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Mary E. - CA - United States 11 Mar 2019

I am pleased to have sold my 1970 280SL vintage car this week to Alex Manos. He dealt in a prompt and positive manner in informing me what photos, etc he needed and within a few days had made me a satisfactory offer. I'm a Sr. Lady and not as computer Saavy yet he was patient in answering all my concerns. The pick up of my car was swift and most importantly my money was in my bank account promptly! Kudos to Alllison who also answered my questions and David the driver who picked up my car. Excellent treatment in this age where Customer Service is almost extinct

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 9 Mar 2019

I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day.
Thanks Alex
Michael

5 Stars

Val J. - GA - United States 21 Feb 2019

I must say that Alex Manos is a very polite and the consummate professional. The experience of selling my car to the Beverly Hills Car Club was made simple. The transaction was smooth and I was paid immediately...an experience I will always remember...I know that the Alvis is now 100% in the right hands. Thanks Alex & Team!!

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 3 Jan 2019

Alex couldn't of made the transaction any smoother.
I am very happy with the experience (even watching the car get loaded was neat)
Thanks

5 Stars

Gordon B. - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

Terry T. - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Ktl - NC - United States 12 Oct 2018

Alex manos :::: very cool nice dude very honest ::: good to do business with... very on point on everything he say :::i would recommand anyone to buy or sell ur cars thew him u would most likely be Satisfied :::: i had a GOOD experience

5 Stars

Lewis F. - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

Frank L. - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 22 Jun 2018

Smooth transaction. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019