AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about AlexManos.com

Michael | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2019

I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day.
Thanks Alex
Michael

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gisele - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

I spoke to Alex on Friday, we agreed to a price.
On Monday the money was on my account and the car was picked up a couple of days after.
Alex's team coordinated the whole transaction smoothly and efficiently. This is the place to go to sell your classic car!

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Richard K. - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

stewart G. - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

john L. 31 Aug 2018

Selling my car was a very emotional issue .
Alex M was extremely professional in his negotiations and subsequent f/u .
He explained everything clearly and was was very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Janice - WA - United States 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

5 Stars

Ron S. - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Tom A. - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

raffaele L. - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019