AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave C. had to say about AlexManos.com

Dave C. | KS, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2019

Dealing with Alex Manos was easy, straightforward and professional, Every thing was handled quickly and professionally.

Thanks, Alex

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Rita M. - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Welton A. - NE - United States 30 Aug 2018

Alex had called in regards to an upcoming auction with 3 Porches on one of my auctions. Very good to work with and paid top dollar! Great staff to work with, paid in full and picked the cars in a timely fashion and would do business with his company anytime!

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

5 Stars

Gary W. - CA - United States 25 Jun 2018

The best experience I have ever had selling a classic Car. Staff is professional, responsive and very polite!! Alex was a pleasure to do business with.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 22 Jun 2018

Smooth transaction. Thank you.

5 Stars

raffaele L. - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019