AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what DonH had to say about AlexManos.com

DonH | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2019

Alex Manos, Allison, and the process are true to how they advertise themselves. I was aware of the company, and considered them when it was time to sell the car I owned for over 30 years. When I called, Alex answered the phone, we discussed the car, I sent photos and within an hour I accepted a fair offer. The transaction details moved quickly and smoothly, including the wire transfer of the funds into my bank. They arranged transportation and the car was picked up within a couple days. It's hard to let go of a car you've cared for over many years, but the speed and professionalism delivered by them helped ease the pain.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Todd F. - MA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought .

5 Stars

Jon G. - CO - United States 17 Dec 2018

Was quick and easy from beginning to end.

5 Stars

David L. - MD - United States 28 Nov 2018

Smooth, efficient, honest and enjoyable. The pickup team was expert and fun.

5 Stars

David M. - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex made the process extremely easy. I spoke to him on the phone and described my vehicle then I sent him photo's. He offered a very fair price and has a super team of people to support the logistics. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally. I would absolutely not hesitate to do business with him and his company again !

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

William O. - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019