AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Randy had to say about AlexManos.com

Randy | KY, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2019

I was surprised how easy the sales process was for my 1988 Porsche. I was in Ky and Alex made the process easy and professional. I had the privilege of working with Alex and his Staff remotely and can say they were helpful and professional. Hope to do business with them again.

Randy

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Pete H. - CA - United States 13 Feb 2019

Very smooth and rapid transaction. I highly recommend Alex.

5 Stars

Rita M. - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

5 Stars

Jerome L. - FL - United States 26 Nov 2018

The entire transaction was professional and efficient. Alex appreciated the fact my Porsche was special to me. The support team in place makes the process effortless. I was paid before the transport was scheduled. Thank you.

5 Stars

Gordon B. - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

Ron S. - GA - United States 6 Nov 2018

Absolutely he makes everything easy from start to finish. The process is extremely professional from start to finish. We had two cars that were very important to our family for sentimental reasons. The Beverly Hills car club handled everything so smoothly and were very reasonable to deal with

5 Stars

de - NJ - United States 21 Sep 2018

Alex was a compassionate professional when he was looking to purchase my fathers 911 that was handed down to me. It was truly a smooth transaction from Alex, to Allison to the driver who picked up the vehicle. Thank you Alex, for keeping the legacy 911's alive and well in your hands. All the best!!

5 Stars

John M. - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

Benito - TX - United States 24 Jul 2018

"Alex, selling my '74 BMW 3.0CSa to Beverly Hills Car Club, Allison's detailed communications to me, and the follow-up work of the transport coordinators of PJ & Marci was an absolute joy - you all delivered what you said, including the money deposited to my bank... in a very timely manner. And Igor, the transport driver, is a patient and calm man who tackled one obstacle after another to load the car, never getting frustrated. You and your team's "actions spoke louder than words", a rare experience in the car dealer business. I have no reservations about referring you and your staff of professionals to anyone thinking of selling their Classic car. Also, I enjoyed visiting your website to view your large selection of American & European cars for sale... it is easy to navigate. Thanks to all your staff for the great service!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019