AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about AlexManos.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 14 Jan 2019

Quick and smooth transaction.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Paul W. - LA - United States 28 Jan 2019

Alex Manos and his team were extremely efficient and professional from the time of the initial phone conversation to vehicle pick up! I would certainly recommend Alex to anyone wishing to sell a classic vehicle.

5 Stars

Richard K. - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Matt W. - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

5 Stars

Rick N. - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019