AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul W. had to say about AlexManos.com

Paul W. | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

The sale was fast and clean; within half an hour of contacting Alex, payment was arranged and logistics around shipping the car were done! Completely satisfied that it did not drag out ... however, the speed of the transaction didn't really give me time to come to terms with it!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 605

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Garrett - MT - United States 29 Jul 2019

Good peoples. Easy transaction.

5 Stars

Craig 26 Jul 2019

This was the smoothest car sale I have ever done Quickly and with no issues

5 Stars

Donna M. - MD - United States 22 Jul 2019

My brother passed away and I needed to do something with his Jaguar, which was in rough shape. It's hard for me to let go of anything that was my brothers especially his Jag, but keeping it didn't make since. Alex was extremely understanding of my feelings and made this process as smooth and stress free. He kept in contact with me. And reassured me on every thing, how he would transport the Jag to the financial process.
I'd recommend anyone who has a car to contact Alex. Thanks Alex for your help and understanding.

5 Stars

SHARON F. - CA - United States 26 Jun 2019

Alex is knowledgeable and straightforward. His demeanor is excellent:he treated me with respect and was extremely accommodating. He made a solid offer for my Porsche and immediately sent it to me in writing. He Call to make sure that the money was in my account before he arranged pick up of the car. He even guided me through the wiring process as I was slightly unfamiliar with such dealings. I would call Alex 1st to sell any car he is the best.

5 Stars

jerimaq - CT - United States 7 May 2019

Very straightforward and fair. The process was painless and selling my beloved air cooled Porsche was very painless. I avoided all headaches of showing the car as it was purchased sight unseen for a fair market value.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 9 Mar 2019

I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day.
Thanks Alex
Michael

5 Stars

Carrie S. - CO - United States 11 Feb 2019

I have been spending a ton of time going through my parent's estate. We came upon my dad's 1969 Mercedes Benz 280SL just sitting in one of our buildings, and did not even know that it was still here.

I captured a few pictures and sent it out to Alex Manos. I had no idea of its worth, or really had zero knowledge on that car whatsoever. Within less than a minute (seriously), he called me, and we spoke on the phone.

He put me at ease immediately, and gave me a wonderful and fair price on the car. It only took that phone call, a couple of verifications, and signing a bill of sale electronically, and he had my sale price wired to my account within an hour.

He also set up the transportation arrangements at no cost to me, I only had to overnight the title and estate paperwork. He waited until the funding cleared my bank before setting up a pickup time.

I was impressed with Alex and his entire crew of people, and even the transportation guy showed patience while I cried over seeing it get loaded since it was the car I learned to drive in.

I bid a huge THANK YOU for making this sale/purchase easy and lucrative, and above all HONEST. That is a rare quality in the automotive industry.

I will recommend him to everyone I know, and to everyone I don't know! Old-school, honest, and knowledgeable = Alex Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Paul 3. 3 Feb 2019

Just the considering of parting with my faithful Porsche after 19 years was a bit conflicting and emotional.
From my very first contact with Alex, until that day the transit truck took it away, my every interaction with Alex or his people was 100% positive and professional. I cannot imagine a more positive experience. If i buy or sell in this market again, Alex would be the first call I will make.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019