AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul W had to say about AlexManos.com

Paul W | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

The sale was fast and clean; within half an hour of contacting Alex, payment was arranged and logistics around shipping the car were done! Completely satisfied that it did not drag out ... however, the speed of the transaction didn't really give me time to come to terms with it!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Richard K - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Gary A - OH - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex was a pleasure to deal with from the start. I made contact with him, came to an agreement on price, and within four days the car was picked up and on its way to him. I would highly recommend anybody that wants to sell a vintage car to contact Alex.it was a very positive experience from beginning to end and certainly much easier than trying to sell it on my own or going through an auction house!

5 Stars

David M - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex made the process extremely easy. I spoke to him on the phone and described my vehicle then I sent him photo's. He offered a very fair price and has a super team of people to support the logistics. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally. I would absolutely not hesitate to do business with him and his company again !

5 Stars

Terry T - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Rick N - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 20 Jun 2018

What a great experience to work with Alex and his whole team. The whole transaction could not have been handled in a more professional manner from start to finish.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019