AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul W. had to say about AlexManos.com

Paul W. | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

The sale was fast and clean; within half an hour of contacting Alex, payment was arranged and logistics around shipping the car were done! Completely satisfied that it did not drag out ... however, the speed of the transaction didn't really give me time to come to terms with it!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gisele - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

I spoke to Alex on Friday, we agreed to a price.
On Monday the money was on my account and the car was picked up a couple of days after.
Alex's team coordinated the whole transaction smoothly and efficiently. This is the place to go to sell your classic car!

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Ron S. - GA - United States 6 Nov 2018

Absolutely he makes everything easy from start to finish. The process is extremely professional from start to finish. We had two cars that were very important to our family for sentimental reasons. The Beverly Hills car club handled everything so smoothly and were very reasonable to deal with

5 Stars

Rodger U. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Smooth transaction, class act.

5 Stars

stewart G. - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Steve W. - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

5 Stars

The S. - TX - United States 1 Oct 2018

I had 4 cars that I wanted to sell.
I sent Alex some photos and he quickly called me back.
Probably less than 5 minutes and he bought all 4.
I would love to work with him again.
Mike

5 Stars

Stacey G. - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019