AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul W. had to say about AlexManos.com

Paul W. | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

The sale was fast and clean; within half an hour of contacting Alex, payment was arranged and logistics around shipping the car were done! Completely satisfied that it did not drag out ... however, the speed of the transaction didn't really give me time to come to terms with it!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Fred G. - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

Alex is a no nonsense guy. He knows the market on vintage cars very well!. He is very fair and if you sell your vintage car to him you will have your money immediately! I've sold him 2 Bentley's and 2 Rolls Royce's. You can shop arround but see Alex last.
He will give you the best price!
Fred Goldberg

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Jan 2019

Quick and smooth transaction.

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Gregory M. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

Wendy E. - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019