AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about AlexManos.com

Todd | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 518

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gisele - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

I spoke to Alex on Friday, we agreed to a price.
On Monday the money was on my account and the car was picked up a couple of days after.
Alex's team coordinated the whole transaction smoothly and efficiently. This is the place to go to sell your classic car!

5 Stars

Pete H. - CA - United States 13 Feb 2019

Very smooth and rapid transaction. I highly recommend Alex.

5 Stars

Tom M. - WA - United States 2 Feb 2019

Alex, thank you so much for stepping up to help. I lost my brother July 2018. In his will he asked that I sell his things and use the proceeds to help our handicapped nephew. One of the items was the 1962 Mercedes 190SL which you bought. The process was quick and easy and I believe I got a fair price. Best wishes to you and your staff.
Tom Murphy

5 Stars

Paul W. - LA - United States 28 Jan 2019

Alex Manos and his team were extremely efficient and professional from the time of the initial phone conversation to vehicle pick up! I would certainly recommend Alex to anyone wishing to sell a classic vehicle.

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

5 Stars

Johnny E. - CA - United States 26 Sep 2018

This guy is no joke. He kept his word. I made a proposal he made a counter and the deal was sealed. Wish there was more ppl like him he's very professional and courteous. Definitely do business again if i got the chance. If his success was based on his word i would say give this guy a 10.

5 Stars

de - NJ - United States 21 Sep 2018

Alex was a compassionate professional when he was looking to purchase my fathers 911 that was handed down to me. It was truly a smooth transaction from Alex, to Allison to the driver who picked up the vehicle. Thank you Alex, for keeping the legacy 911's alive and well in your hands. All the best!!

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019