AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about AlexManos.com

Todd | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 605

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

George - WI - United States 2 Aug 2019

Had a very positive and comfortable experience. The transaction went very smoothly, and if given the chance I would absolutely do it again. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Ehab A. - CA - United States 19 Jul 2019

Excellent service. Will use them again the feature.

5 Stars

SHARON F. - CA - United States 26 Jun 2019

Alex is knowledgeable and straightforward. His demeanor is excellent:he treated me with respect and was extremely accommodating. He made a solid offer for my Porsche and immediately sent it to me in writing. He Call to make sure that the money was in my account before he arranged pick up of the car. He even guided me through the wiring process as I was slightly unfamiliar with such dealings. I would call Alex 1st to sell any car he is the best.

5 Stars

Charlie L. - AZ - United States 24 Jun 2019

In January of this year I made the difficult decision to sell my Mercedes 380SL. It was heartbreaking to do it, but due to increasing problems with my rheumatoid arthritis, I couldn't enjoy driving it like I used to. I placed ads with Facebook, Cars.com, CarGurus, and Craigslist. None of them produced a buyer (only problems). I contacted Alex, and got a good offer right away. The exchange of emails and paperwork went smoothly. Thank you Alex, Abraham, and Allison.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 9 Mar 2019

I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day.
Thanks Alex
Michael

5 Stars

Carrie S. - CO - United States 11 Feb 2019

I have been spending a ton of time going through my parent's estate. We came upon my dad's 1969 Mercedes Benz 280SL just sitting in one of our buildings, and did not even know that it was still here.

I captured a few pictures and sent it out to Alex Manos. I had no idea of its worth, or really had zero knowledge on that car whatsoever. Within less than a minute (seriously), he called me, and we spoke on the phone.

He put me at ease immediately, and gave me a wonderful and fair price on the car. It only took that phone call, a couple of verifications, and signing a bill of sale electronically, and he had my sale price wired to my account within an hour.

He also set up the transportation arrangements at no cost to me, I only had to overnight the title and estate paperwork. He waited until the funding cleared my bank before setting up a pickup time.

I was impressed with Alex and his entire crew of people, and even the transportation guy showed patience while I cried over seeing it get loaded since it was the car I learned to drive in.

I bid a huge THANK YOU for making this sale/purchase easy and lucrative, and above all HONEST. That is a rare quality in the automotive industry.

I will recommend him to everyone I know, and to everyone I don't know! Old-school, honest, and knowledgeable = Alex Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Fred G. - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

Alex is a no nonsense guy. He knows the market on vintage cars very well!. He is very fair and if you sell your vintage car to him you will have your money immediately! I've sold him 2 Bentley's and 2 Rolls Royce's. You can shop arround but see Alex last.
He will give you the best price!
Fred Goldberg

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Dec 2018

Quick and easy sale at a fair price.

5 Stars

Jon G. - CO - United States 17 Dec 2018

Was quick and easy from beginning to end.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019