AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about AlexManos.com

Todd | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

chad B. - MI - United States 12 Mar 2019

It was smooth fast and easy. Everything was great. Highly recommend. Will be the first place i call when i sell my next car.Thank you

5 Stars

J. R. - KS - United States 17 Feb 2019

Just a e-mail and I got a call @ 10 minutes they where very friendly, they ask how much for the car they counter I counter and car was sold I got a certified check the next Day, it's that simple; I will recommend Alex Manos and his team to anybody that want to sell.
It was truly a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team.
Sincerely,
J. R. Boria

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Steve W. - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

5 Stars

Ed C. - IL - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was time in my life that my favorite toy had to go. I was put in touch with Alex and the transaction complete fast and effortless. The only negative was watching my Porsche go up the drive way the last time.
Thanks Alex and Allison.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

de - NJ - United States 21 Sep 2018

Alex was a compassionate professional when he was looking to purchase my fathers 911 that was handed down to me. It was truly a smooth transaction from Alex, to Allison to the driver who picked up the vehicle. Thank you Alex, for keeping the legacy 911's alive and well in your hands. All the best!!

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Helen H. - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

William O. - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019