AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Rita M. had to say about AlexManos.com

Rita M. | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 605

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Adrian D. - NV - United States 13 Aug 2019

I have sold a few of my personal classic cars to Beverly Hills Car Club and the owner Alex Manos is a very nice and easy person to deal with. He will give you a very fair straight up honest price for your vehicle. And have it picked up from your home very fast after you receive your funds. I was beyond satisfied and they made the entire process a very simple transaction and the funds in your account in the same day. They are very Professional and honest to deal with. I highly recommend you giving him a chance and he will take care of you! I promise you that! And If you are looking for any Classic Car you can visit his amazing warehouse they have a large selection of beautiful rare amazing cars in all cool types of conditions whether you want it ready to go or that nice patina, just so much to choose from your jaw will drop and bring you back in time! Please give him a try before anyone else whether your looking for a cool classic car or ready to let one go. And Thank you so much again Alex for taking good care of me! I will be back again and again! Much Mahalos! Will See you soon! Aloha, Adrian D :)

5 Stars

Lee G. - AL - United States 10 Aug 2019

From the first call to the pickup of my car, Alex and his people were first-class and great to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex. They made every step of the process easy, and we completed the entire transaction within one week. Thanks Alex for a pain-free experience.

5 Stars

R. R. - IL - United States 10 Jul 2019

I couldn't believe I could sell my 1971 Mercedes Benz so easily and fast basically by phone and emails. Mr. Manos deposited the money in my account almost immediately. The car was picked up in a few days. His secretary was also very helpful. I am very happy about having made this transaction with Mr. Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Marcella R. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2019

I found working with Alex Manos to be extremely stress free. I sent him pictures of our 1971 Mercedes 280 SL and he responded extremely quick and we were happy with his offer and felt it was s good fair offer. Alex and his team had transferred the full amount to my account and upon confirmation he arranged the car to be picked, I would highly recommend! Thanks Marcella

5 Stars

Kenny D. - CA - United States 14 Jun 2019

Selling a classic cars is harder then you think, I started by reaching out to Alex then decided to try and sell it on my own. after 6months of scams and deals that fell through to paying for ad space to talking to shipping company's to ship across the states to firguing out how to not get scammed. I finally came back to Alex and guess what the deal was done in a day the money was done in a day the shipping was done in two days. So easy so much less headache and honestly at the end of the day I got a decent price for the car. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Dave C. - CO - United States 9 May 2019

Selling my Porsche to AlexManos was quick and pleasant. All of the people I had contact with were freindly and very helpful. I contacted them on a Friday and a price was agreed upon. Saturday I received a cashier's check. The check cleared my bank on Wednesday and the trucking company picked my car on Thursday. The best selling experience I have ever had. Dave

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Jan 2019

Quick and smooth transaction.

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 10 Dec 2018

The sale of my E-Type was quick and easy. I sent pictures of the car Saturday morning, made the deal on Saturday evening, got the money in my bank account on Monday, sent the paperwork on Tuesday, and the car was picked up the following Saturday. One week from calling Alex to pickup of the car is great.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019