AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Rita M. had to say about AlexManos.com

Rita M. | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gisele - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

I spoke to Alex on Friday, we agreed to a price.
On Monday the money was on my account and the car was picked up a couple of days after.
Alex's team coordinated the whole transaction smoothly and efficiently. This is the place to go to sell your classic car!

5 Stars

Tom M. - WA - United States 2 Feb 2019

Alex, thank you so much for stepping up to help. I lost my brother July 2018. In his will he asked that I sell his things and use the proceeds to help our handicapped nephew. One of the items was the 1962 Mercedes 190SL which you bought. The process was quick and easy and I believe I got a fair price. Best wishes to you and your staff.
Tom Murphy

5 Stars

Todd F. - MA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought .

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

de - NJ - United States 21 Sep 2018

Alex was a compassionate professional when he was looking to purchase my fathers 911 that was handed down to me. It was truly a smooth transaction from Alex, to Allison to the driver who picked up the vehicle. Thank you Alex, for keeping the legacy 911's alive and well in your hands. All the best!!

5 Stars

Butch S. - AZ - United States 30 Jul 2018

Quick, easy, painless.

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019