AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Rita M had to say about AlexManos.com

Rita M | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Suzanne R 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

ROBERT H 23 Oct 2018

ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONALISM

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

5 Stars

Juan - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

The sale went very smooth

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

5 Stars

James J - VA - United States 5 Jun 2018

My wife and I were thinking about selling our classic 1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster that we had owned for 10 years and completely restored. One day we were pricing the classic Jags online and ran across the website for Alex Manos. I called the number and left my phone number. Alex called back the same day and asked me to sent him some updated pictures of the Jag. We emailed back and forth and reached an agreement on the selling price after a final phone call from Alex. The money was transferred to our bank account the next day. The documents were emailed to us to sign online and sent back. We mailed the title to him the same day. Since we were on the east coast in Virginia the car was picked up a week later. The whole process was very professional, trusting, friendly and easy to process for us. We would recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their classic auto.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019