AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Rita M. had to say about AlexManos.com

Rita M. | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 518

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Gordon B. - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 12 Oct 2018

It was a pleasure to work with Alex an Allison. Alex was a man of his word an every detail from the negotiations to coordinating the pick up of the 1968 Corvette was very professional an I would highly recommend The Beverly Hills Auto Club , for someone looking to sell a classic car.

5 Stars

Tom S. - TX - United States 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

5 Stars

Lewis F. - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

greg - OR - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex was very professional in his interaction, yet had a personal approach to the transactions he and I were working on. While Alex was business-like and to the point, he still was considerate of my situation and did what he could to make this transaction as care free as possible

5 Stars

Beverly - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

Alex & Company are exceedingly good at organizing the sale, so that it completely painless. Everything went so smoothly, it was unbelievable. Communication was timely and told me exactly what to expect and what I needed to do to facilitate things.
It was a pleasure doing business with Alex, and would do it again in a heartbeat.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019