AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Healey G. had to say about AlexManos.com

Healey G. | MD, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2019

I made a writeup of the car as it sits and emailed it to several Hemmings advertisers from people or companies wanting Austin Healeys. I had had mine for some 50 years but finally faced the fact that I could no longer work on it. I got a call the same day from Alex Manos of the Beverly Hills Car Club Inc. making me an offer that was in the range that I was expecting so I accepted. His assistant, Allison McGrew overnighted me a cashiers check along with a bill of sale and other pertinent forms which I overnighted back. Shortly thereafter, I was contacted by a trucking agent and we had agreed that anytime after the holidays would be fine for picking up the car. It was all handled as smoothly and professionally as anyone could expect.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

J. R. - KS - United States 17 Feb 2019

Just a e-mail and I got a call @ 10 minutes they where very friendly, they ask how much for the car they counter I counter and car was sold I got a certified check the next Day, it's that simple; I will recommend Alex Manos and his team to anybody that want to sell.
It was truly a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team.
Sincerely,
J. R. Boria

5 Stars

Rita M. - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy.

5 Stars

Terry T. - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Stacey G. - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Mark E. - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

5 Stars

Miguel N. - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

John P. - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019