AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Healey G. had to say about AlexManos.com

Healey G. | MD, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2019

I made a writeup of the car as it sits and emailed it to several Hemmings advertisers from people or companies wanting Austin Healeys. I had had mine for some 50 years but finally faced the fact that I could no longer work on it. I got a call the same day from Alex Manos of the Beverly Hills Car Club Inc. making me an offer that was in the range that I was expecting so I accepted. His assistant, Allison McGrew overnighted me a cashiers check along with a bill of sale and other pertinent forms which I overnighted back. Shortly thereafter, I was contacted by a trucking agent and we had agreed that anytime after the holidays would be fine for picking up the car. It was all handled as smoothly and professionally as anyone could expect.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Ktl - NC - United States 12 Oct 2018

Alex manos :::: very cool nice dude very honest ::: good to do business with... very on point on everything he say :::i would recommand anyone to buy or sell ur cars thew him u would most likely be Satisfied :::: i had a GOOD experience

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Gregory M. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019