AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Healey G had to say about AlexManos.com

Healey G | MD, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2019

I made a writeup of the car as it sits and emailed it to several Hemmings advertisers from people or companies wanting Austin Healeys. I had had mine for some 50 years but finally faced the fact that I could no longer work on it. I got a call the same day from Alex Manos of the Beverly Hills Car Club Inc. making me an offer that was in the range that I was expecting so I accepted. His assistant, Allison McGrew overnighted me a cashiers check along with a bill of sale and other pertinent forms which I overnighted back. Shortly thereafter, I was contacted by a trucking agent and we had agreed that anytime after the holidays would be fine for picking up the car. It was all handled as smoothly and professionally as anyone could expect.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

David L - MD - United States 28 Nov 2018

Smooth, efficient, honest and enjoyable. The pickup team was expert and fun.

5 Stars

Gary A - OH - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex was a pleasure to deal with from the start. I made contact with him, came to an agreement on price, and within four days the car was picked up and on its way to him. I would highly recommend anybody that wants to sell a vintage car to contact Alex.it was a very positive experience from beginning to end and certainly much easier than trying to sell it on my own or going through an auction house!

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Butch S - AZ - United States 30 Jul 2018

Quick, easy, painless.

5 Stars

James D - FL - United States 13 Jun 2018

Selling my 65 Mustang convertible to Alex was extremely easy. We agreed on a price on Monday. On Tuesday I had a cashiers check for the agreed upon amount. When deposited, my bank told me the cashiers check was good, no problem. My communications with Allison, Alex's assistant and P.J., Alex's shipping coordinator were all positive. The car was picked up the following Monday, with the trucking and cost taken care of by Alex. Overall it was any easy and positive selling experience.

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019