AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Kat A had to say about AlexManos.com

Kat A | MI, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Wayne & Colleen H - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Ray - CA - United States 7 Nov 2018

The process of selling a classic vehicle to Alex Manos and his Beverly Hills Car Club was extremely smooth. The sale negotiations, agreement, payment, administrative paperwork, and shipping was all handled very professionally and with detailed, thorough competence. No issues arose. I would encourage anyone in the process of selling a European classic vehicle to consider Alex and his team.

5 Stars

Johnny E - CA - United States 26 Sep 2018

This guy is no joke. He kept his word. I made a proposal he made a counter and the deal was sealed. Wish there was more ppl like him he's very professional and courteous. Definitely do business again if i got the chance. If his success was based on his word i would say give this guy a 10.

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Matt W V - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

5 Stars

James D - FL - United States 13 Jun 2018

Selling my 65 Mustang convertible to Alex was extremely easy. We agreed on a price on Monday. On Tuesday I had a cashiers check for the agreed upon amount. When deposited, my bank told me the cashiers check was good, no problem. My communications with Allison, Alex's assistant and P.J., Alex's shipping coordinator were all positive. The car was picked up the following Monday, with the trucking and cost taken care of by Alex. Overall it was any easy and positive selling experience.

5 Stars

Rich O 31 May 2018

entire operation was very professional. no hassels and real easy.

5 Stars

Nick L - NV - United States 23 May 2018

What an awesome experience. From our first phone call, quick friendly price haggle settling on a price that we were both happy everything went super smoothly, and (best of all) the money was in my account the next morning and car collected a couple of days later. Super transaction, smooth and friendly. I cant recommend Alex and his great support team highly enough.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019