AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Kat A. had to say about AlexManos.com

Kat A. | MI, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Mary E. - CA - United States 11 Mar 2019

I am pleased to have sold my 1970 280SL vintage car this week to Alex Manos. He dealt in a prompt and positive manner in informing me what photos, etc he needed and within a few days had made me a satisfactory offer. I'm a Sr. Lady and not as computer Saavy yet he was patient in answering all my concerns. The pick up of my car was swift and most importantly my money was in my bank account promptly! Kudos to Alllison who also answered my questions and David the driver who picked up my car. Excellent treatment in this age where Customer Service is almost extinct

5 Stars

James C. - SC - United States 19 Feb 2019

Enjoyed doing business with you. Things went smoothly with no problems. All were courteous.

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Johnny E. - CA - United States 26 Sep 2018

This guy is no joke. He kept his word. I made a proposal he made a counter and the deal was sealed. Wish there was more ppl like him he's very professional and courteous. Definitely do business again if i got the chance. If his success was based on his word i would say give this guy a 10.

5 Stars

John M. - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

Lewis F. - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

John H. - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

Sphynxkeeper - CA - United States 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019