AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Kat A. had to say about AlexManos.com

Kat A. | MI, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 605

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Mercedes O. - SD - United States 6 Aug 2019

The entire process went smoothly. From the email, that I sent, to the final sale. All calls were responded to quickly and with great professionalism.

5 Stars

Tiina S. - TX - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was pleasantly surprised how easy and painless the process was. After contacting Alex , he asked me to send him a few pictures of my car. Within minutes he called back and we discussed the offer. He didn't pay exactly as much as I asked for however close enough to make the deal worth while. After agreeing on the price he immediately transferred the money on my account. We kept the communication going until the transaction was showing on my account.
My car was picked up the following week after the transfer was cleared by my bank. I can truly recommend Alex's company to do business with you.

5 Stars

R. R. - IL - United States 10 Jul 2019

I couldn't believe I could sell my 1971 Mercedes Benz so easily and fast basically by phone and emails. Mr. Manos deposited the money in my account almost immediately. The car was picked up in a few days. His secretary was also very helpful. I am very happy about having made this transaction with Mr. Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

SHARON F. - CA - United States 26 Jun 2019

Alex is knowledgeable and straightforward. His demeanor is excellent:he treated me with respect and was extremely accommodating. He made a solid offer for my Porsche and immediately sent it to me in writing. He Call to make sure that the money was in my account before he arranged pick up of the car. He even guided me through the wiring process as I was slightly unfamiliar with such dealings. I would call Alex 1st to sell any car he is the best.

5 Stars

Linda T. - CA - United States 30 May 2019

I just want to say it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. My payment was received within 5 minutes into my account. The pick up of my 1966 XKE Jaguar was done within 6 days. All the people who work there were very pleasant people and informative. Thanks again Alex!

5 Stars

RG - WA - United States 10 May 2019

Alex is a man of his word, and the purchase process couldn't have gone better! Thanks again Alex!

5 Stars

Jim W. - KY - United States 10 May 2019

Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky.

5 Stars

RJF - TX - United States 6 May 2019

Alex and his team provided a seamless transaction. Prompt, polite, and professional.

5 Stars

Amedeo L. - CO - United States 14 Jan 2019

I was impressed with Alex Manos responsiveness. He is clearly a high IQ individual because he was able to immediately process my inquiry without complicating things.
He is a far cry from the typical car wholesalers I have dealt with before for many years. The price we agreed on was fair for both and our transaction was really painless. No games, all as promised. Was very surprised and pleased.

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019