AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Suzanne R had to say about AlexManos.com

Suzanne R | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gordon B - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

?? Ken R - MT - United States 6 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex and Allison was always professional and satisfactory. I would be glad to deal with the Beverly Hills Car Club should the situation arise again.

5 Stars

Mike J - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Tom and Sandra H - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

5 Stars

Loren - FL - United States 23 Apr 2018

Alex was a true professional. We made a deal on my 1966 Porsche and I received my check the next morning before 10:00 am. despite a three hour difference in time zones!. Pickup of the car was super despite a death in family delay, Alex and crew were very understanding.
Alex & company are a true AAA + tribute to the collector profession. I've been in the auto business for over 40 yrs. and have never met as good of company as Alex Manos.
Great job !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018