AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Suzanne R. had to say about AlexManos.com

Suzanne R. | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Sharon - CA - United States 16 May 2019

It was a clean and fast sale and he had the money in my account the day before they picked up the car. He was very professional and nice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to sell a car.

5 Stars

Paul W. - LA - United States 28 Jan 2019

Alex Manos and his team were extremely efficient and professional from the time of the initial phone conversation to vehicle pick up! I would certainly recommend Alex to anyone wishing to sell a classic vehicle.

5 Stars

David M. - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex made the process extremely easy. I spoke to him on the phone and described my vehicle then I sent him photo's. He offered a very fair price and has a super team of people to support the logistics. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally. I would absolutely not hesitate to do business with him and his company again !

5 Stars

Terry T. - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

5 Stars

Steve W. - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Gregory M. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

Miguel N. - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019