AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John H had to say about AlexManos.com

John H | HI, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2018

I could not be happier with my dealings with Alex. If all transactions could go as smoothly as this one it would be a great world. Alex and his capable staff attended to each and every detail and moved the MG TF in an expeditious manner, as I was relocating and was against a time constraint.
Alex, to you and your staff my sincere thanks for a wonderful experience.
John Halliday

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Wayne & Colleen H - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Tom S - TX - United States 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

5 Stars

Mark E - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

5 Stars

John h - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

Wendy E - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

5 Stars

William O - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

5 Stars

Randy - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Alex made my decision to part with my classic car easier than I imagined it could be. After 18 years, I was ready to move on but needed an outside source to encourage me. We had only one conversation during which Alex mentioned a number that I declined. He prompted me to find my comfort zone, and within a minute or two, we came to an agreement. Within 16 hours I received a Cashier's Check for the agreed-to amount with a gentle step-by-step checklist on what needs to happen next. Paperwork was simple, guided by his assistant.
I will find a way to work with Alex again, either as a buyer or seller.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018