AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John H. had to say about AlexManos.com

John H. | HI, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2018

I could not be happier with my dealings with Alex. If all transactions could go as smoothly as this one it would be a great world. Alex and his capable staff attended to each and every detail and moved the MG TF in an expeditious manner, as I was relocating and was against a time constraint.
Alex, to you and your staff my sincere thanks for a wonderful experience.
John Halliday

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Fred G. - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

Alex is a no nonsense guy. He knows the market on vintage cars very well!. He is very fair and if you sell your vintage car to him you will have your money immediately! I've sold him 2 Bentley's and 2 Rolls Royce's. You can shop arround but see Alex last.
He will give you the best price!
Fred Goldberg

5 Stars

DonH - PA - United States 24 Jan 2019

Alex Manos, Allison, and the process are true to how they advertise themselves. I was aware of the company, and considered them when it was time to sell the car I owned for over 30 years. When I called, Alex answered the phone, we discussed the car, I sent photos and within an hour I accepted a fair offer. The transaction details moved quickly and smoothly, including the wire transfer of the funds into my bank. They arranged transportation and the car was picked up within a couple days. It's hard to let go of a car you've cared for over many years, but the speed and professionalism delivered by them helped ease the pain.

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

5 Stars

John H. - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019