AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John H. had to say about AlexManos.com

John H. | HI, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2018

I could not be happier with my dealings with Alex. If all transactions could go as smoothly as this one it would be a great world. Alex and his capable staff attended to each and every detail and moved the MG TF in an expeditious manner, as I was relocating and was against a time constraint.
Alex, to you and your staff my sincere thanks for a wonderful experience.
John Halliday

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 565

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

gary B. - CA - United States 1 Jun 2019

I sold Alex a Ferrari 355 Spyder, the sale was seamless and rapid, and Alex delivered everything as promised. I would not hesitate to deal with Alex again.
Gary Bobileff
Bobileff Motorcar Company
San Diego, Ca.

5 Stars

RJF - TX - United States 6 May 2019

Alex and his team provided a seamless transaction. Prompt, polite, and professional.

5 Stars

Dave C. - KS - United States 18 Feb 2019

Dealing with Alex Manos was easy, straightforward and professional, Every thing was handled quickly and professionally.

Thanks, Alex

5 Stars

Fred G. - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

Alex is a no nonsense guy. He knows the market on vintage cars very well!. He is very fair and if you sell your vintage car to him you will have your money immediately! I've sold him 2 Bentley's and 2 Rolls Royce's. You can shop arround but see Alex last.
He will give you the best price!
Fred Goldberg

5 Stars

Healey G. - MD - United States 8 Jan 2019

I made a writeup of the car as it sits and emailed it to several Hemmings advertisers from people or companies wanting Austin Healeys. I had had mine for some 50 years but finally faced the fact that I could no longer work on it. I got a call the same day from Alex Manos of the Beverly Hills Car Club Inc. making me an offer that was in the range that I was expecting so I accepted. His assistant, Allison McGrew overnighted me a cashiers check along with a bill of sale and other pertinent forms which I overnighted back. Shortly thereafter, I was contacted by a trucking agent and we had agreed that anytime after the holidays would be fine for picking up the car. It was all handled as smoothly and professionally as anyone could expect.

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Johnny E. - CA - United States 26 Sep 2018

This guy is no joke. He kept his word. I made a proposal he made a counter and the deal was sealed. Wish there was more ppl like him he's very professional and courteous. Definitely do business again if i got the chance. If his success was based on his word i would say give this guy a 10.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019