AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John H had to say about AlexManos.com

John H | HI, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2018

I could not be happier with my dealings with Alex. If all transactions could go as smoothly as this one it would be a great world. Alex and his capable staff attended to each and every detail and moved the MG TF in an expeditious manner, as I was relocating and was against a time constraint.
Alex, to you and your staff my sincere thanks for a wonderful experience.
John Halliday

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

John H - HI - United States 28 Nov 2018

I could not be happier with my dealings with Alex. If all transactions could go as smoothly as this one it would be a great world. Alex and his capable staff attended to each and every detail and moved the MG TF in an expeditious manner, as I was relocating and was against a time constraint.
Alex, to you and your staff my sincere thanks for a wonderful experience.
John Halliday

5 Stars

Jerome L - FL - United States 26 Nov 2018

The entire transaction was professional and efficient. Alex appreciated the fact my Porsche was special to me. The support team in place makes the process effortless. I was paid before the transport was scheduled. Thank you.

5 Stars

Lewis F - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

Janice - WA - United States 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

William O - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

5 Stars

richard n - MA - United States 31 May 2018

My dealings with Beverly Hills Car Club were flawless and very professional. The transaction and payment was rapid and communication was excellent.

5 Stars

James - PA - United States 30 May 2018

Great Experience Top Dollar Paid.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019