AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerome L. had to say about AlexManos.com

Jerome L. | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Nov 2018

The entire transaction was professional and efficient. Alex appreciated the fact my Porsche was special to me. The support team in place makes the process effortless. I was paid before the transport was scheduled. Thank you.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 9 Mar 2019

I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day.
Thanks Alex
Michael

5 Stars

James C. - SC - United States 19 Feb 2019

Enjoyed doing business with you. Things went smoothly with no problems. All were courteous.

5 Stars

Paul W. - LA - United States 28 Jan 2019

Alex Manos and his team were extremely efficient and professional from the time of the initial phone conversation to vehicle pick up! I would certainly recommend Alex to anyone wishing to sell a classic vehicle.

5 Stars

Michael S. - CA - United States 20 Dec 2018

Alex was great to work with, and the support from his team was also great !
I highly recommend and would use his services again in a second !

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 10 Dec 2018

The sale of my E-Type was quick and easy. I sent pictures of the car Saturday morning, made the deal on Saturday evening, got the money in my bank account on Monday, sent the paperwork on Tuesday, and the car was picked up the following Saturday. One week from calling Alex to pickup of the car is great.

5 Stars

John M. - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

thomas M. - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019