AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what The S had to say about AlexManos.com

The S | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2018

I had 4 cars that I wanted to sell.
I sent Alex some photos and he quickly called me back.
Probably less than 5 minutes and he bought all 4.
I would love to work with him again.
Mike

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 471

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

thomas m - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

5 Stars

greg - OR - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex was very professional in his interaction, yet had a personal approach to the transactions he and I were working on. While Alex was business-like and to the point, he still was considerate of my situation and did what he could to make this transaction as care free as possible

5 Stars

Butch S - AZ - United States 30 Jul 2018

Quick, easy, painless.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Beverly - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

Alex & Company are exceedingly good at organizing the sale, so that it completely painless. Everything went so smoothly, it was unbelievable. Communication was timely and told me exactly what to expect and what I needed to do to facilitate things.
It was a pleasure doing business with Alex, and would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

Michael J - CA - United States 19 May 2018

We agreed on a fair price and our transaction took place 110 miles from his showroom. He arranged for pickup and payment with paperwork completed in 15 minutes. Jamie, the driver was professional, courteous and helpful. It was a true pleasure conducting business with this company. I would highly recommend Alex to many of my friends as I belong to a collector car club

5 Stars

David G - VA - United States 18 May 2018

When I first called Alex I expected the usual car dealer guy talk.... "There is not much want for this kind of car so I can only offer you a small amount." Not with Alex! He was interested in my car right away and quick with the transaction. I also felt I got a very fair amount as well.
This is a person with good business ethics and a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

John M - OR - United States 14 Apr 2018

Very easy to do business. Very quick responses to questions. After the final agreement to sell, very quick and complete process over emsil, including bill of ssle, power of attorney, title transfer, mailing instructions, transport arrangements, and complete follow up cslls. Could not have been easier. The entire process from start to finish was three days.

5 Stars

DB - MN - United States 10 Apr 2018

A variety of circumstances made it necessary to give up the jag. Alex and his team could not have made the process any easier. Payment was prompt, paper work was straight forward, shipping was pre-arranged and everything went smoothly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018