AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about AlexManos.com

Kevin | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 473

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

greg - OR - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex was very professional in his interaction, yet had a personal approach to the transactions he and I were working on. While Alex was business-like and to the point, he still was considerate of my situation and did what he could to make this transaction as care free as possible

5 Stars

Rick N - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

5 Stars

Clovis B - TX - United States 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

5 Stars

Craig - PA - United States 17 May 2018

Alex you exceeded my expectations on the sale of my 1967 Austin Healey 3000 Mark III BJ8. Your offer was very fair and your check was in my account within 24 hours. Your transportation people were courteous, quick and efficient in picking up and loading the car for transport. You have an excellent administrative support team that made this transaction smooth and hassle free. A great customer experience!!!!

5 Stars

Loren - FL - United States 23 Apr 2018

Alex was a true professional. We made a deal on my 1966 Porsche and I received my check the next morning before 10:00 am. despite a three hour difference in time zones!. Pickup of the car was super despite a death in family delay, Alex and crew were very understanding.
Alex & company are a true AAA + tribute to the collector profession. I've been in the auto business for over 40 yrs. and have never met as good of company as Alex Manos.
Great job !

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Bruce R - OH - United States 9 Apr 2018

Great experience. No hassles at all, Alex did everything he said he would do, kinda reminded me of the old auto dealer days where their word is their bond... Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Steve - OR - United States 21 Mar 2018

Alex Manos purchashed a car from me. He was professional and all of his support staff were too. Thank You Alex and Beverly Hills Car Club.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018