AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom S had to say about AlexManos.com

Tom S | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Suzi Q - WI - United States 1 Jun 2018

I am so pleased with our experience. My brother passed away leaving behind his '60 Alfa that he had had for decades. He always planned to renovate it, but sadly passed 3 months before retirement. For us to know that this car he loved is going to get a second chance at restoration means a lot to us. Such an easy transaction process and pick up was great too. Thank you Alex.

5 Stars

Denise and Andrew - CA - United States 8 May 2018

This was such an easy process from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and did their job really well. We are glad that our 1974 3.0 CS is going to a great place. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!!

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018