AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what thomas M. had to say about AlexManos.com

thomas M. | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

J. R. - KS - United States 17 Feb 2019

Just a e-mail and I got a call @ 10 minutes they where very friendly, they ask how much for the car they counter I counter and car was sold I got a certified check the next Day, it's that simple; I will recommend Alex Manos and his team to anybody that want to sell.
It was truly a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team.
Sincerely,
J. R. Boria

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Richard K. - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Todd F. - MA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought .

5 Stars

Jerome L. - FL - United States 26 Nov 2018

The entire transaction was professional and efficient. Alex appreciated the fact my Porsche was special to me. The support team in place makes the process effortless. I was paid before the transport was scheduled. Thank you.

5 Stars

Terry T. - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

stewart G. - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Stacey G. - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Janice - WA - United States 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019