AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what thomas m had to say about AlexManos.com

thomas m | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

thomas m - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

5 Stars

Gregory M J - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

richard n - MA - United States 31 May 2018

My dealings with Beverly Hills Car Club were flawless and very professional. The transaction and payment was rapid and communication was excellent.

5 Stars

Nick L - NV - United States 23 May 2018

What an awesome experience. From our first phone call, quick friendly price haggle settling on a price that we were both happy everything went super smoothly, and (best of all) the money was in my account the next morning and car collected a couple of days later. Super transaction, smooth and friendly. I cant recommend Alex and his great support team highly enough.

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 20 Apr 2018

Dealing with both Alex and Allison was an easy and seamless transaction. We quickly came to terms on the selling price, money was quickly sent, and the vehicle was soon scheduled for pickup. They have perfected the art of buying or selling a collector vehicle.

5 Stars

Taxman - NY - United States 30 Mar 2018

Very smooth transaction,no issues.TAX

5 Stars

Dick L - CA - United States 23 Mar 2018

Totally painless procedure. Alex went out of his way to make us comfortable.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018