AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Stacey G. had to say about AlexManos.com

Stacey G. | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Ed C. - IL - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was time in my life that my favorite toy had to go. I was put in touch with Alex and the transaction complete fast and effortless. The only negative was watching my Porsche go up the drive way the last time.
Thanks Alex and Allison.

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

Really fast service, friendly, knowledgeable and fair
Entire transaction was worry free. Would definite use again

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Gregory M. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

Lewis F. - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

Rick N. - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

Wendy E. - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019