AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Stacey G had to say about AlexManos.com

Stacey G | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

John Mc F - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

thomas m - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

5 Stars

Benito - TX - United States 24 Jul 2018

"Alex, selling my '74 BMW 3.0CSa to Beverly Hills Car Club, Allison's detailed communications to me, and the follow-up work of the transport coordinators of PJ & Marci was an absolute joy - you all delivered what you said, including the money deposited to my bank... in a very timely manner. And Igor, the transport driver, is a patient and calm man who tackled one obstacle after another to load the car, never getting frustrated. You and your team's "actions spoke louder than words", a rare experience in the car dealer business. I have no reservations about referring you and your staff of professionals to anyone thinking of selling their Classic car. Also, I enjoyed visiting your website to view your large selection of American & European cars for sale... it is easy to navigate. Thanks to all your staff for the great service!

5 Stars

Wendy E - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

5 Stars

Cardoc - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

Robert - WA - United States 9 Apr 2018

Alex was very nice to work with! He was very efficient, professional and honest. He sent the check quickly and had someone pick up my Austin Healy within a couple of days! I would definitely recommend working with Alex! Thank you for your excellent service!

5 Stars

Steve - OR - United States 21 Mar 2018

Alex Manos purchashed a car from me. He was professional and all of his support staff were too. Thank You Alex and Beverly Hills Car Club.

5 Stars

John V - NJ - United States 7 Mar 2018

I have to admit I was uncomfortable about doing business with someone on the other side of the country over the internet. Alex with his availability and professionalism eased those feelings and our transaction couldn't have gone better. The transportation company as well, with their communication and consideration of our schedule gets 5-Stars!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018