AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark E. had to say about AlexManos.com

Mark E. | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Amedeo L. - CO - United States 14 Jan 2019

I was impressed with Alex Manos responsiveness. He is clearly a high IQ individual because he was able to immediately process my inquiry without complicating things.
He is a far cry from the typical car wholesalers I have dealt with before for many years. The price we agreed on was fair for both and our transaction was really painless. No games, all as promised. Was very surprised and pleased.

5 Stars

Sheila 13 Dec 2018

Very prompt & professional!

5 Stars

Gary A. - OH - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex was a pleasure to deal with from the start. I made contact with him, came to an agreement on price, and within four days the car was picked up and on its way to him. I would highly recommend anybody that wants to sell a vintage car to contact Alex.it was a very positive experience from beginning to end and certainly much easier than trying to sell it on my own or going through an auction house!

5 Stars

?? K. - MT - United States 6 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex and Allison was always professional and satisfactory. I would be glad to deal with the Beverly Hills Car Club should the situation arise again.

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

5 Stars

john L. 31 Aug 2018

Selling my car was a very emotional issue .
Alex M was extremely professional in his negotiations and subsequent f/u .
He explained everything clearly and was was very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Butch S. - AZ - United States 30 Jul 2018

Quick, easy, painless.

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Ron S. - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Gary W. - CA - United States 25 Jun 2018

The best experience I have ever had selling a classic Car. Staff is professional, responsive and very polite!! Alex was a pleasure to do business with.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019