AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark E had to say about AlexManos.com

Mark E | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

GATOUNO - CA - United States 28 Aug 2018

I was referred to Alex by local Maserati dealer, with the intention of paying for a professional appraisal of our 1966 Maserati Mistral 4000, which we had owned since 1972. After a brief discussion, Alex expressed an interest in buying the car -- and after seeing pictures (interior and exterior), he made a "sight unseen" cash offer which we believe could not be exceeded without a considerable sales effort.

Alex either took the phone, returned all phone calls or responded to emails promptly and professionally. There were no misunderstandings, the funds came exactly as promised, and the car was picked up in our rural location right on time. The process was seamless and hassle-free. If we had another classic car to sell, I would definitely contact Alex before anyone else.

5 Stars

Rick N - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Sphynxkeeper - CA - United States 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

5 Stars

Juan - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

The sale went very smooth

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

5 Stars

Michael J - CA - United States 19 May 2018

We agreed on a fair price and our transaction took place 110 miles from his showroom. He arranged for pickup and payment with paperwork completed in 15 minutes. Jamie, the driver was professional, courteous and helpful. It was a true pleasure conducting business with this company. I would highly recommend Alex to many of my friends as I belong to a collector car club

5 Stars

Denise and Andrew - CA - United States 8 May 2018

This was such an easy process from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and did their job really well. We are glad that our 1974 3.0 CS is going to a great place. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!!

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

98 Mercedes 5 - CA - United States 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018