AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what JBW had to say about AlexManos.com

JBW | NJ, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Craig W - NY - United States 18 May 2018

I was treated in very professional and courteous fashion. Certified payment for my vehicle was prompt
The amount of payment for my vehicle was fair
I felt a personal concern was extended by all the people I dealt with in this whole transaction
It is great to feel Not ripped off in the fast paced world we live in.

Craig Williams

5 Stars

Denise and Andrew - CA - United States 8 May 2018

This was such an easy process from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and did their job really well. We are glad that our 1974 3.0 CS is going to a great place. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!!

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Joe T - TX - United States 28 Feb 2018

I have bought, sold, and traded many vehicles over the years. Dealing with Alex was by far the best experience I've ever had selling a car. I'll miss my DeLorean, but the process was quick and painless. Thanks!

5 Stars

Hayward - LA - United States 1 Feb 2018

He's a man of his words and he doesn't play any games when it comes down to buying cars. I received a check the next day after I said yes I would like to sell my jaguar. Also he paid to have my car shipped from Louisiana to California. Great Business Guy. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Dan H 28 Jan 2018

Alex was personable and professional. Letting go of a project that you've owned for 49 years is not easy. My wife and I honeymooned and cruised the Midwest in this car. Part of the family. Needs a younger owner who will treat her right. Allison treated us very well. Very safe transporter, Vlad. Our thanks for soothing transition.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018