AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what JBW had to say about AlexManos.com

JBW | NJ, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Kat A - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2018

Quick and easy sale at a fair price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2018

Alex is very easy to talk to and very responsive. His company is very professional and easy to deal with.
They made it easy to make a deal that is fair with no stress at all

5 Stars

Ed C - IL - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was time in my life that my favorite toy had to go. I was put in touch with Alex and the transaction complete fast and effortless. The only negative was watching my Porsche go up the drive way the last time.
Thanks Alex and Allison.

5 Stars

Stacey G - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019