AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Janice had to say about AlexManos.com

Janice | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Dave R - CA - United States 31 Mar 2018

Smooth, well-organized, clear and, of course, honest transaction. Alex said what he would do and he did it. The money arrived quickly and the paperwork was minimal, clear and his assistants were always available and helpful if I had questions. The pick-up was handled very professionally. The driver was friendly, competent and communicated well, cooridinating his approach and arranging a convenient time for the final hand-off of the vehicle despite difficult Bay Area traffic.
I would absolutely recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic car: A+

5 Stars

Paul L - MI - United States 20 Mar 2018

I emailed ALEXMANOS because I had some vehicles to sell and always saw his ads looking for cars. It was easier than I could have ever thought. Alex called me himself and worked out a more than fair deal. Super fast, quick with the funds, and professional transportation.

5 Stars

Five Star E - CA - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a car (estate sale) located out of state. I had tried several times to sell the car the traditional way, advertising, flying in to show the car with no sale. It was very time consuming and unproductive. I came across Alex's website one week end and sent him a email. By late Monday morning I had talked to Alex and received a more than fair offer which I accepted. He assured me that the car being out of state was not a problem. He turned me over to Allison who explained the process and said they would make arrangements to have car transported to California. I received a Cashiers check two days later (Wednesday), received call from Transport company that car would be picked up Sunday. Truck Driver showed up on time, picked up car, all this with minimal effort on my part. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos. The transaction went on schedule, plus Alex and I came to a fair price with no high pressure or low ball offers.

5 Stars

Bill W - CO - United States 2 Mar 2018

Alex is a serious buyer that knows what your project is worth. He asks a lot of questions, and requires a lot of pictures, but well worth the time. He is classic car guru, and can tell you things about your car that even you didn't know. Hope to do business with him again !

5 Stars

Annette D - FL - United States 13 Feb 2018

Alex was incredibly responsive and a pleasure to work with. I cannot believe how fast and easy the whole process was! Thank you Alex!

5 Stars

Scott - IL - United States 4 Feb 2018

Outstanding customer service, I sold my Ferrari (a car I had owned for over 20 years) to Alex Manos. The process was straightforward and professional from first contact via the website form to agreeing upon a fair price and coordinating the details. I received an electronic deposit for the full price of the vehicle in a matter of hours and the shipping company handled the transport. Thanks Alex Manos for your honesty and professionalism in the process of buying my Ferrari!

If you are considering the sale of your "baby" I would definitely recommend going with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Dan H 28 Jan 2018

Alex was personable and professional. Letting go of a project that you've owned for 49 years is not easy. My wife and I honeymooned and cruised the Midwest in this car. Part of the family. Needs a younger owner who will treat her right. Allison treated us very well. Very safe transporter, Vlad. Our thanks for soothing transition.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018