AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Janice had to say about AlexManos.com

Janice | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gary A - OH - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex was a pleasure to deal with from the start. I made contact with him, came to an agreement on price, and within four days the car was picked up and on its way to him. I would highly recommend anybody that wants to sell a vintage car to contact Alex.it was a very positive experience from beginning to end and certainly much easier than trying to sell it on my own or going through an auction house!

5 Stars

ROBERT H 23 Oct 2018

ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONALISM

5 Stars

The S - TX - United States 1 Oct 2018

I had 4 cars that I wanted to sell.
I sent Alex some photos and he quickly called me back.
Probably less than 5 minutes and he bought all 4.
I would love to work with him again.
Mike

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 20 Jun 2018

What a great experience to work with Alex and his whole team. The whole transaction could not have been handled in a more professional manner from start to finish.

5 Stars

James D - FL - United States 13 Jun 2018

Selling my 65 Mustang convertible to Alex was extremely easy. We agreed on a price on Monday. On Tuesday I had a cashiers check for the agreed upon amount. When deposited, my bank told me the cashiers check was good, no problem. My communications with Allison, Alex's assistant and P.J., Alex's shipping coordinator were all positive. The car was picked up the following Monday, with the trucking and cost taken care of by Alex. Overall it was any easy and positive selling experience.

5 Stars

James J - VA - United States 5 Jun 2018

My wife and I were thinking about selling our classic 1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster that we had owned for 10 years and completely restored. One day we were pricing the classic Jags online and ran across the website for Alex Manos. I called the number and left my phone number. Alex called back the same day and asked me to sent him some updated pictures of the Jag. We emailed back and forth and reached an agreement on the selling price after a final phone call from Alex. The money was transferred to our bank account the next day. The documents were emailed to us to sign online and sent back. We mailed the title to him the same day. Since we were on the east coast in Virginia the car was picked up a week later. The whole process was very professional, trusting, friendly and easy to process for us. We would recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their classic auto.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019