AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about AlexManos.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 442

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Rick N - IL - United States 17 Aug 2018

I've never sold a car as quickly and easy. I sent pictures and brief description of my car and got a call from Alex within 90 minutes. We agreed on a price and the money was wired into my account while we where still on the phone. Whole process took 10 minutes. His transport people called me later that same day and the car was picked up the following day. I strongly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

John M - OR - United States 14 Apr 2018

Very easy to do business. Very quick responses to questions. After the final agreement to sell, very quick and complete process over emsil, including bill of ssle, power of attorney, title transfer, mailing instructions, transport arrangements, and complete follow up cslls. Could not have been easier. The entire process from start to finish was three days.

5 Stars

bob e - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with Alex. A very nice person to do business with.

5 Stars

Katie - MD - United States 9 Mar 2018

My experience with selling my classic car was a fast and seamless transaction. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

5 Stars

Shinji - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Excellent. Honest. Straightforward. Convenient. Very quick response. Did exactly as he said he would and as expected. Very coordinated team. I was paid directly and quickly. No bull no surprises.

5 Stars

Carl B - CA - United States 5 Feb 2018

I'm a seasoned Car Guy selling over 40 personal vehicles dating back to 1964. Without reservation this was easily the most satisfying transaction ever.
Alex and his staff coudn'd have been more professional and the transaction was completed within an hour!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018