AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about AlexManos.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Todd - PA - United States 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

5 Stars

Kat A - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Steve W - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

Sphynxkeeper - CA - United States 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

5 Stars

James D - FL - United States 13 Jun 2018

Selling my 65 Mustang convertible to Alex was extremely easy. We agreed on a price on Monday. On Tuesday I had a cashiers check for the agreed upon amount. When deposited, my bank told me the cashiers check was good, no problem. My communications with Allison, Alex's assistant and P.J., Alex's shipping coordinator were all positive. The car was picked up the following Monday, with the trucking and cost taken care of by Alex. Overall it was any easy and positive selling experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

5 Stars

Clovis B - TX - United States 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019