AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Frank L had to say about AlexManos.com

Frank L | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Kat A - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Richard K - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Todd Flanagan - MA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought .

5 Stars

Jon G - CO - United States 17 Dec 2018

Was quick and easy from beginning to end.

5 Stars

Sheila 13 Dec 2018

Very prompt & professional!

5 Stars

Gary A - OH - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex was a pleasure to deal with from the start. I made contact with him, came to an agreement on price, and within four days the car was picked up and on its way to him. I would highly recommend anybody that wants to sell a vintage car to contact Alex.it was a very positive experience from beginning to end and certainly much easier than trying to sell it on my own or going through an auction house!

5 Stars

Stacey G - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Gary W - CA - United States 25 Jun 2018

The best experience I have ever had selling a classic Car. Staff is professional, responsive and very polite!! Alex was a pleasure to do business with.

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019