AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Frank L had to say about AlexManos.com

Frank L | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Robert - WA - United States 9 Apr 2018

Alex was very nice to work with! He was very efficient, professional and honest. He sent the check quickly and had someone pick up my Austin Healy within a couple of days! I would definitely recommend working with Alex! Thank you for your excellent service!

5 Stars

CGM - KS - United States 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

5 Stars

Paul L - MI - United States 20 Mar 2018

I emailed ALEXMANOS because I had some vehicles to sell and always saw his ads looking for cars. It was easier than I could have ever thought. Alex called me himself and worked out a more than fair deal. Super fast, quick with the funds, and professional transportation.

5 Stars

Rudy R - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

I send info and photos of my vehicle and the next day I received a call from Alex. We reached an agreement on the price and done, paperwork was sent with a check and in couple of days the car was picked up.
Thank you Alex and Allison for making everything so easy and fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018