AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about AlexManos.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

stewart g - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Mike J - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Janice - WA - United States 27 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy to work with and made selling our car quick and easy. All transactions were over the phone and via email. It was a very easy and simple process .Janice

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

William O - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Rich O 31 May 2018

entire operation was very professional. no hassels and real easy.

5 Stars

James - PA - United States 30 May 2018

Great Experience Top Dollar Paid.

5 Stars

Jim E 9 May 2018

I recently sold three Austin Healey's to Alex Manos. It began with a phone call on Saturday, pictures sent and deal closed, cashier checks in hand and cars picked up by Tuesday!

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018