AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John P had to say about AlexManos.com

John P | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gordon B - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Gregory M J - MD - United States 5 Sep 2018

Alex's business is efficiently run. The people that work are polite and the follow up on a transaction is fast and accurate. I would recommend Alex Manos and company to anyone interested in buying or selling a classic
Car.

Gregory Jones
Westminster, Maryland

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Wendy E - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

5 Stars

John P - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 20 Apr 2018

Dealing with both Alex and Allison was an easy and seamless transaction. We quickly came to terms on the selling price, money was quickly sent, and the vehicle was soon scheduled for pickup. They have perfected the art of buying or selling a collector vehicle.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018