AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John P had to say about AlexManos.com

John P | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 431

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Gary W - CA - United States 25 Jun 2018

The best experience I have ever had selling a classic Car. Staff is professional, responsive and very polite!! Alex was a pleasure to do business with.

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

James D - FL - United States 13 Jun 2018

Selling my 65 Mustang convertible to Alex was extremely easy. We agreed on a price on Monday. On Tuesday I had a cashiers check for the agreed upon amount. When deposited, my bank told me the cashiers check was good, no problem. My communications with Allison, Alex's assistant and P.J., Alex's shipping coordinator were all positive. The car was picked up the following Monday, with the trucking and cost taken care of by Alex. Overall it was any easy and positive selling experience.

5 Stars

CGM - KS - United States 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

5 Stars

bob e - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with Alex. A very nice person to do business with.

5 Stars

Mario M - TX - United States 30 Mar 2018

Selling Alex Manos a vintage Porsche 911E was a great experience. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend him and his services.

5 Stars

Katie - MD - United States 9 Mar 2018

My experience with selling my classic car was a fast and seamless transaction. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

5 Stars

Patrick M - WA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Like a lot of people I was somewhat nervous about selling my classic car over the internet but I am pleased to say that all of my fears were put to rest with Alex Manos and the Hollywood Classic Car Club. I received quick reply's to my questions with phone conversations and email. When Alex explained the process and we started negotiations I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this all happened. Even more amazing was the level of trust quickly established.
I do have to say I give this transaction my highest score and I would definitely do repeat deals with them.
I do believe that my 1956 MGA is going to be enjoyed for many more years in the sun.

5 Stars

Roy Dale K - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

Doing business with Alex Manos was great! Should serve as an example to other companies. Everyone from Alex and his assistant down to the transport driver was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would feel comfortable in referringaster them to anyone. I look forward to possible future transactions with this group. Thanks again for the positive experience!

5 Stars

GARY 9 Jan 2018

ALEX WAS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WE CAME TO A MUTUAL AGREEMENT EASILY AND THE EXCHANGE WAS DONE QUICKLY. HIS DRIVER WAS THE NICEST,MOST PLEASANT AND UNDERSTANDING IVE EVER EXPERIENCED.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018