AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what William O had to say about AlexManos.com

William O | SC, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 10 Dec 2018

The sale of my E-Type was quick and easy. I sent pictures of the car Saturday morning, made the deal on Saturday evening, got the money in my bank account on Monday, sent the paperwork on Tuesday, and the car was picked up the following Saturday. One week from calling Alex to pickup of the car is great.

5 Stars

Wayne & Colleen H - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Tom S - TX - United States 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

5 Stars

John Mc F - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 20 Jun 2018

What a great experience to work with Alex and his whole team. The whole transaction could not have been handled in a more professional manner from start to finish.

5 Stars

richard n - MA - United States 31 May 2018

My dealings with Beverly Hills Car Club were flawless and very professional. The transaction and payment was rapid and communication was excellent.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018