AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what William O had to say about AlexManos.com

William O | SC, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 432

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 20 Jun 2018

What a great experience to work with Alex and his whole team. The whole transaction could not have been handled in a more professional manner from start to finish.

5 Stars

Randy - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Alex made my decision to part with my classic car easier than I imagined it could be. After 18 years, I was ready to move on but needed an outside source to encourage me. We had only one conversation during which Alex mentioned a number that I declined. He prompted me to find my comfort zone, and within a minute or two, we came to an agreement. Within 16 hours I received a Cashier's Check for the agreed-to amount with a gentle step-by-step checklist on what needs to happen next. Paperwork was simple, guided by his assistant.
I will find a way to work with Alex again, either as a buyer or seller.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2018

First class company

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

Steve - OR - United States 21 Mar 2018

Alex Manos purchashed a car from me. He was professional and all of his support staff were too. Thank You Alex and Beverly Hills Car Club.

5 Stars

Susan L - GA - United States 3 Feb 2018

My son found the website, and I called first thing Monday morning. Alex was very courteous and asked me to E-Mal pictures of my 911 Porsche Targa T. Alex also sent me a text thanking me for my phone call. Within an hour Alex was in touch with a generous off for my car. I agreed and the money was wired instantly to my checking account. I heard from the truck driver within 24 hours to set up a pickup time. My car was picked up Friday morning. The driver was very thorough and made the transfer very easy. He understood how emotional this was for me and my family, since this was my husband's pride and joy. He passed away 8 years ago. I would highly recommend Alex and everyone associated with him. Thank you so much. Susan, Grayson, GA

5 Stars

Doug S - TX - United States 1 Feb 2018

Fast, professional, efficient, and helpful.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018