AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom and Sandra H had to say about AlexManos.com

Tom and Sandra H | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Steve W - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

5 Stars

Welton AUction I - NE - United States 30 Aug 2018

Alex had called in regards to an upcoming auction with 3 Porches on one of my auctions. Very good to work with and paid top dollar! Great staff to work with, paid in full and picked the cars in a timely fashion and would do business with his company anytime!

5 Stars

John h - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

Clovis B - TX - United States 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

5 Stars

Michael J - CA - United States 19 May 2018

We agreed on a fair price and our transaction took place 110 miles from his showroom. He arranged for pickup and payment with paperwork completed in 15 minutes. Jamie, the driver was professional, courteous and helpful. It was a true pleasure conducting business with this company. I would highly recommend Alex to many of my friends as I belong to a collector car club

5 Stars

Craig W - NY - United States 18 May 2018

I was treated in very professional and courteous fashion. Certified payment for my vehicle was prompt
The amount of payment for my vehicle was fair
I felt a personal concern was extended by all the people I dealt with in this whole transaction
It is great to feel Not ripped off in the fast paced world we live in.

Craig Williams

5 Stars

Jim E 9 May 2018

I recently sold three Austin Healey's to Alex Manos. It began with a phone call on Saturday, pictures sent and deal closed, cashier checks in hand and cars picked up by Tuesday!

5 Stars

Loren - FL - United States 23 Apr 2018

Alex was a true professional. We made a deal on my 1966 Porsche and I received my check the next morning before 10:00 am. despite a three hour difference in time zones!. Pickup of the car was super despite a death in family delay, Alex and crew were very understanding.
Alex & company are a true AAA + tribute to the collector profession. I've been in the auto business for over 40 yrs. and have never met as good of company as Alex Manos.
Great job !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018