AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom and Sandra H had to say about AlexManos.com

Tom and Sandra H | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 432

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Wendy E - IL - United States 11 Jul 2018

My dad purchased his 280SL Mercedes when I turned 16 in 1984, so that I could have his old car to drive. He drove the car for the next 26 years before his untimely death in 2010. My mom knew that I loved the car and gave it to me. As my kids began to start driving and more cars became needed at our home, the Mercedes was not getting the love that it needed. I didn't want to sell it, but I hated the idea of it not being used for someone's complete enjoyment. I found a local place to sell the car, but the price offered was far too low for the quality of the car. 2 years later I was looking through my Mercedes information and found an ad that I had saved about Alex Manos. I called, thinking nothing would come of it. By the first phone call, I was sending him pictures. By the second phone call, he was offering to buy my car. By the third phone call, I was giving him bank information for a sale of the car. By the fourth phone call, I was finalizing pick up of the car with his completely wonderful transportation company. This was such an emotional situation for me, to part with the only "hobby" that my Dad had. Alex and the people that work for him made it painless. The best part for me? I couldn't find the car on his website about 3 weeks later and to me-that means someone is enjoying it, hopefully in the California sun, driving around happy with their new purchase. That just feels good to me and makes me smile! Thank you Alex and team!

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

Steve - OR - United States 21 Mar 2018

Alex Manos purchashed a car from me. He was professional and all of his support staff were too. Thank You Alex and Beverly Hills Car Club.

5 Stars

Jep P - FL - United States 12 Mar 2018

I was quite surprised at how easy it was to sell my Mustang. Alex made the purchase process almost too good to be true. We agreed on a price, which was a great price for my 65 Mustang Fastback. He then overnighted a cashiers check which cleared my bank almost immediately. Allison his assistant stayed in touch with me and overnighted me all the necessary forms for the sale with clear written instructions on what I needed to sign. I was contacted within a day by PJ and Marci about transport. I started the process on Tuesday night 3/5, the money was in the bank on Wed. 3/7 and the car was picked up on Sun. 3/11. I cannot say enough positive things about Alex and the whole crew. Thank you for making this a very positive experience. Alex is honest and upfront about everything. If you are looking for a easy way to sell your classic car for a good price Alex is the man to contact.

5 Stars

Bill W - CO - United States 2 Mar 2018

Alex is a serious buyer that knows what your project is worth. He asks a lot of questions, and requires a lot of pictures, but well worth the time. He is classic car guru, and can tell you things about your car that even you didn't know. Hope to do business with him again !

5 Stars

Carl B - CA - United States 5 Feb 2018

I'm a seasoned Car Guy selling over 40 personal vehicles dating back to 1964. Without reservation this was easily the most satisfying transaction ever.
Alex and his staff coudn'd have been more professional and the transaction was completed within an hour!

5 Stars

Paul C - TX - United States 24 Jan 2018

I am extremely happy with my transaction with Alex. The trade was equitable and the 67 Rolls Coupe a great buy. I will be doing business with him again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018