AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Sphynxkeeper had to say about AlexManos.com

Sphynxkeeper | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 432

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

William O - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 22 Jun 2018

Smooth transaction. Thank you.

5 Stars

Nick L - NV - United States 23 May 2018

What an awesome experience. From our first phone call, quick friendly price haggle settling on a price that we were both happy everything went super smoothly, and (best of all) the money was in my account the next morning and car collected a couple of days later. Super transaction, smooth and friendly. I cant recommend Alex and his great support team highly enough.

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

Bruce R - OH - United States 9 Apr 2018

Great experience. No hassles at all, Alex did everything he said he would do, kinda reminded me of the old auto dealer days where their word is their bond... Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

German L - GA - United States 30 Mar 2018

WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE SELLING OUR CLASSIC CARS TO ALEX MANOS!!

5 Stars

Lois Z - SC - United States 17 Feb 2018

It was a very positive experience.It can be such a complicated experience to sell a car but this transaction went as smooth as silk.The whole process, from initial contact to watching my car loaded into the transport took just three painless days. I would highly recommend dealing with Mr Manos

5 Stars

Mike G - AZ - United States 16 Feb 2018

I would recommend Alex Manos to anyone wanting to sell a used sports car, My car had not been run for over 5 years after my health deteriorated. My wife talked to him on the phone and her first comment to me was "he answered the phone! " himself. The process was painless and fair.. his staff handled all arrangements immediately, and always answered my call with questions.
I would recommend Alex to anyone with a sports car to sell.
Thank You Alex....

5 Stars

Hayward - LA - United States 1 Feb 2018

He's a man of his words and he doesn't play any games when it comes down to buying cars. I received a check the next day after I said yes I would like to sell my jaguar. Also he paid to have my car shipped from Louisiana to California. Great Business Guy. Thanks again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018