AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Sphynxkeeper had to say about AlexManos.com

Sphynxkeeper | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

The S - TX - United States 1 Oct 2018

I had 4 cars that I wanted to sell.
I sent Alex some photos and he quickly called me back.
Probably less than 5 minutes and he bought all 4.
I would love to work with him again.
Mike

5 Stars

thomas m - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

5 Stars

John h - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

greg - OR - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex was very professional in his interaction, yet had a personal approach to the transactions he and I were working on. While Alex was business-like and to the point, he still was considerate of my situation and did what he could to make this transaction as care free as possible

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Suzi Q - WI - United States 1 Jun 2018

I am so pleased with our experience. My brother passed away leaving behind his '60 Alfa that he had had for decades. He always planned to renovate it, but sadly passed 3 months before retirement. For us to know that this car he loved is going to get a second chance at restoration means a lot to us. Such an easy transaction process and pick up was great too. Thank you Alex.

5 Stars

Rich O 31 May 2018

entire operation was very professional. no hassels and real easy.

5 Stars

Craig - PA - United States 17 May 2018

Alex you exceeded my expectations on the sale of my 1967 Austin Healey 3000 Mark III BJ8. Your offer was very fair and your check was in my account within 24 hours. Your transportation people were courteous, quick and efficient in picking up and loading the car for transport. You have an excellent administrative support team that made this transaction smooth and hassle free. A great customer experience!!!!

5 Stars

Jeanette B - FL - United States 2 May 2018

Selling the old Mercedes convertible was a sentimental decision. Decades ago, we brought our first born home in that car. Alex made the transaction easy and conflict-free. Truly a pleasant experience,

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018