AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim had to say about AlexManos.com

Jim | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 431

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Sphynxkeeper - CA - United States 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

5 Stars

Cardoc - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 20 Apr 2018

Dealing with both Alex and Allison was an easy and seamless transaction. We quickly came to terms on the selling price, money was quickly sent, and the vehicle was soon scheduled for pickup. They have perfected the art of buying or selling a collector vehicle.

5 Stars

Mario M - TX - United States 30 Mar 2018

Selling Alex Manos a vintage Porsche 911E was a great experience. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend him and his services.

5 Stars

98 Mercedes 5 - CA - United States 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

5 Stars

Patrick M - WA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Like a lot of people I was somewhat nervous about selling my classic car over the internet but I am pleased to say that all of my fears were put to rest with Alex Manos and the Hollywood Classic Car Club. I received quick reply's to my questions with phone conversations and email. When Alex explained the process and we started negotiations I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this all happened. Even more amazing was the level of trust quickly established.
I do have to say I give this transaction my highest score and I would definitely do repeat deals with them.
I do believe that my 1956 MGA is going to be enjoyed for many more years in the sun.

5 Stars

Mike G - AZ - United States 16 Feb 2018

I would recommend Alex Manos to anyone wanting to sell a used sports car, My car had not been run for over 5 years after my health deteriorated. My wife talked to him on the phone and her first comment to me was "he answered the phone! " himself. The process was painless and fair.. his staff handled all arrangements immediately, and always answered my call with questions.
I would recommend Alex to anyone with a sports car to sell.
Thank You Alex....

5 Stars

Carl B - CA - United States 5 Feb 2018

I'm a seasoned Car Guy selling over 40 personal vehicles dating back to 1964. Without reservation this was easily the most satisfying transaction ever.
Alex and his staff coudn'd have been more professional and the transaction was completed within an hour!

5 Stars

Dan H 28 Jan 2018

Alex was personable and professional. Letting go of a project that you've owned for 49 years is not easy. My wife and I honeymooned and cruised the Midwest in this car. Part of the family. Needs a younger owner who will treat her right. Allison treated us very well. Very safe transporter, Vlad. Our thanks for soothing transition.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 25 Jan 2018

I called Alex to sell my Ferrari. We agreed on price and within a couple of hours the funds where in my account !!! I was contacted by the trucking company the same day and my car was picked up with no issues.
The communication was awesome with Alex and the trucking company. Easiest business deal ever !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018