AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim had to say about AlexManos.com

Jim | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Terry T - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

5 Stars

John Mc F - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

John h - MA - United States 24 Aug 2018

Very enjoyable and efficient.

5 Stars

Matt W V - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

5 Stars

JBW - NJ - United States 4 Aug 2018

I found working Alex Manos to be as easy as advertised. I called the number on the website and within moments I was speaking with Alex Manos himself! Alex was the only person I talked to while selling the car, a 1964 Austin Healey 3000 MK II. He asked for some pictures, asked a couple questions then asked what I wanted for the car. He immediately sent me an e-mail with his offer, which I believe was a very fair deal. I agreed. Then some very simple paperwork and the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. The whole experience was professional, polite, and it was gratifying knowing where the car was going.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

David G - VA - United States 18 May 2018

When I first called Alex I expected the usual car dealer guy talk.... "There is not much want for this kind of car so I can only offer you a small amount." Not with Alex! He was interested in my car right away and quick with the transaction. I also felt I got a very fair amount as well.
This is a person with good business ethics and a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

Bruce R - OH - United States 9 Apr 2018

Great experience. No hassles at all, Alex did everything he said he would do, kinda reminded me of the old auto dealer days where their word is their bond... Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018