AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about AlexManos.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2018

Very professional and helpful in making a smooth transaction. Followed through with everything they said they would.

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 20 Apr 2018

Dealing with both Alex and Allison was an easy and seamless transaction. We quickly came to terms on the selling price, money was quickly sent, and the vehicle was soon scheduled for pickup. They have perfected the art of buying or selling a collector vehicle.

5 Stars

Galaxy J - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Alex is a gentleman. He is polite, considerate, and definitive. Our negotiations were courteous, refined, and specific. Alex and his entire team were truthful, timely, and responsive. All went very well. I highly recommend this automotive organization.

5 Stars

Bill W - CO - United States 2 Mar 2018

Alex is a serious buyer that knows what your project is worth. He asks a lot of questions, and requires a lot of pictures, but well worth the time. He is classic car guru, and can tell you things about your car that even you didn't know. Hope to do business with him again !

5 Stars

Ramon V. N - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

I was very impressed with the way Alex Manos and his support personnel handled purchase of my 1965 Rolls Royce. I found that I was dealing with a very honest well prepared gentleman in Alex. He was fair and easy to work with. I can honestly tell anyone who is considering buying or selling a classic vehicle that you are in good hands with these people. And I had no prior experience with anyone involved. It was such a pleasure to deal with very pleasant responsive professionals.
Ramon V. Nicholl, Gulf Stream, Florida

5 Stars

Ivan - NY - United States 21 Feb 2018

Selling my BMW to Alex couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable throughout the process.

5 Stars

Robert T - IA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The entire process was fair,fast and trouble free. Alex and Beverly Hills Cars did exactly what they promised very efficiently

The entire experience was the best I have experienced buying or selling a car

I highly recommend dealing with these people

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018