AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about AlexManos.com

Joe | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2018

Alex is very easy to talk to and very responsive. His company is very professional and easy to deal with.
They made it easy to make a deal that is fair with no stress at all

5 Stars

john l 31 Aug 2018

Selling my car was a very emotional issue .
Alex M was extremely professional in his negotiations and subsequent f/u .
He explained everything clearly and was was very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

greg - OR - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex was very professional in his interaction, yet had a personal approach to the transactions he and I were working on. While Alex was business-like and to the point, he still was considerate of my situation and did what he could to make this transaction as care free as possible

5 Stars

Jason H - NH - United States 2 Aug 2018

Extremely professional. After trying to sell a car to some wingnuts that put deposits on the car, but didn't have cash, it was a relief to deal with such a professional organization. No hassles, everything was easy and clear.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

raffaele l - NY - United States 21 Jun 2018

My experience with Mr. Manos was a very pleasant experience selling my beautiful 1972 911s porsche.Mr.Manos it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Raffaele Leone

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Cardoc - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

5 Stars

Rich O 31 May 2018

entire operation was very professional. no hassels and real easy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018