AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about AlexManos.com

Joe | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

German L - GA - United States 30 Mar 2018

WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE SELLING OUR CLASSIC CARS TO ALEX MANOS!!

5 Stars

Bill W - CO - United States 2 Mar 2018

Alex is a serious buyer that knows what your project is worth. He asks a lot of questions, and requires a lot of pictures, but well worth the time. He is classic car guru, and can tell you things about your car that even you didn't know. Hope to do business with him again !

5 Stars

Shinji - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Excellent. Honest. Straightforward. Convenient. Very quick response. Did exactly as he said he would and as expected. Very coordinated team. I was paid directly and quickly. No bull no surprises.

5 Stars

Chet 1 Feb 2018

I have sold Alex 2 antique cars 49 RR and 75 so.
Alex is s stand up guy . The whole experience was great . I highly recommend Alex . This was so easy picked the car up exactly on time and paid immediately.
Thanks again

5 Stars

John S - TX - United States 22 Jan 2018

From beginning to end the transaction was as advertised. All aspects went smooth including shipping company.

5 Stars

Bob H - CO - United States 8 Dec 2017

I had a 1963 Mercedes 220SEb Coupe which had been sitting in my garage for almost 30 years. It had a cracked oil ring and needed a ring job along with other repairs. I finally decided that I would never get around to fixing it and decided it was time to sell it. In checking around for options I came across Alex's site, sent him some pictures. He called me in about 20 minutes and we talked about the car for awhile. He asked me what I wanted for it to which I replied that I didn't really know what it was worth. He made me an offer which I felt was very reasonable. I asked for 24 hours to think about it, called him back the next morning and accepted his offer. Everything went well, they had the car picked up within a few weeks. I was very pleased with the process and would recommend to anyone thinking of selling their classic car to give Alex a call. I'm sure you won't be disappointed!

Bob

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018