AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about AlexManos.com

Ron | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Terry T - OR - United States 27 Oct 2018

Amazing. I had a 356A Porsche that I had no clue what to do with. It was my Dads but it was a mess. Found Alexmanos.com, filled out a form and 30 min later Alex called. He made me a great offer, I took it and then he handed off to his team. The next day the funds for the purchase were in my bank and his team was on it. He only had pictures and my word. AMAZING. I will miss that car, so many memory's at Riverside Raceway, my Pop's teaching me how to heal/toe and late nights holding the light so my Pops could get it dilled in for the next race. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

ROBERT H 23 Oct 2018

ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONALISM

5 Stars

Ktl - NC - United States 12 Oct 2018

Alex manos :::: very cool nice dude very honest ::: good to do business with... very on point on everything he say :::i would recommand anyone to buy or sell ur cars thew him u would most likely be Satisfied :::: i had a GOOD experience

5 Stars

John Mc F - FL - United States 15 Sep 2018

Alex has made this transaction go very somthly, everything happened as planned, no problems, l would recamend Alex to any collectors l know, that my want to let go of a toy or two !

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Juan - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

The sale went very smooth

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

CGM - KS - United States 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018