AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about AlexManos.com

Ron | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Ron - CA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Quick and easy transaction. No issues at all. It was time for me to sell my older Porsche and Alex made it so simple. Payment wired to my account while I was on the phone with him. Done deal!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2018

First class company

5 Stars

Bruce R - OH - United States 9 Apr 2018

Great experience. No hassles at all, Alex did everything he said he would do, kinda reminded me of the old auto dealer days where their word is their bond... Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

CGM - KS - United States 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

5 Stars

Five Star E - CA - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a car (estate sale) located out of state. I had tried several times to sell the car the traditional way, advertising, flying in to show the car with no sale. It was very time consuming and unproductive. I came across Alex's website one week end and sent him a email. By late Monday morning I had talked to Alex and received a more than fair offer which I accepted. He assured me that the car being out of state was not a problem. He turned me over to Allison who explained the process and said they would make arrangements to have car transported to California. I received a Cashiers check two days later (Wednesday), received call from Transport company that car would be picked up Sunday. Truck Driver showed up on time, picked up car, all this with minimal effort on my part. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos. The transaction went on schedule, plus Alex and I came to a fair price with no high pressure or low ball offers.

5 Stars

98 Mercedes 5 - CA - United States 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

5 Stars

Hayward - LA - United States 1 Feb 2018

He's a man of his words and he doesn't play any games when it comes down to buying cars. I received a check the next day after I said yes I would like to sell my jaguar. Also he paid to have my car shipped from Louisiana to California. Great Business Guy. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Steve C - CO - United States 28 Jan 2018

The process was very quick and pain free. Alex and his staff have the process down to a science. It could not have gone any smoother. Thank you, Alex.

5 Stars

Hubert C - ON - Canada 5 Dec 2017

The car transaction went very smoothly and quickly.Alex was very professional and personable as he and I went through the purchase and selling of my 67 Porsche. No doubt I would deal and also recommend Alex as a buyer. Thanks Alex , and hope we cross path again someday.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018