AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what James J had to say about AlexManos.com

James J | VA, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

My wife and I were thinking about selling our classic 1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster that we had owned for 10 years and completely restored. One day we were pricing the classic Jags online and ran across the website for Alex Manos. I called the number and left my phone number. Alex called back the same day and asked me to sent him some updated pictures of the Jag. We emailed back and forth and reached an agreement on the selling price after a final phone call from Alex. The money was transferred to our bank account the next day. The documents were emailed to us to sign online and sent back. We mailed the title to him the same day. Since we were on the east coast in Virginia the car was picked up a week later. The whole process was very professional, trusting, friendly and easy to process for us. We would recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their classic auto.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Johnny E - CA - United States 26 Sep 2018

This guy is no joke. He kept his word. I made a proposal he made a counter and the deal was sealed. Wish there was more ppl like him he's very professional and courteous. Definitely do business again if i got the chance. If his success was based on his word i would say give this guy a 10.

5 Stars

john l 31 Aug 2018

Selling my car was a very emotional issue .
Alex M was extremely professional in his negotiations and subsequent f/u .
He explained everything clearly and was was very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Jason H - NH - United States 2 Aug 2018

Extremely professional. After trying to sell a car to some wingnuts that put deposits on the car, but didn't have cash, it was a relief to deal with such a professional organization. No hassles, everything was easy and clear.

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

David G - VA - United States 18 May 2018

When I first called Alex I expected the usual car dealer guy talk.... "There is not much want for this kind of car so I can only offer you a small amount." Not with Alex! He was interested in my car right away and quick with the transaction. I also felt I got a very fair amount as well.
This is a person with good business ethics and a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

Design S - IL - United States 20 Apr 2018

My experience with Alex and his staff was nothing but professional.......He followed up every week until I was ready do sell. I had other dealers ready to buy the car but Alex was the best to work with.....not pushy in any way.

I would do more business with Alex any time.....it was totally seamless.

5 Stars

John M - OR - United States 14 Apr 2018

Very easy to do business. Very quick responses to questions. After the final agreement to sell, very quick and complete process over emsil, including bill of ssle, power of attorney, title transfer, mailing instructions, transport arrangements, and complete follow up cslls. Could not have been easier. The entire process from start to finish was three days.

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018