AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what James J had to say about AlexManos.com

James J | VA, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

My wife and I were thinking about selling our classic 1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster that we had owned for 10 years and completely restored. One day we were pricing the classic Jags online and ran across the website for Alex Manos. I called the number and left my phone number. Alex called back the same day and asked me to sent him some updated pictures of the Jag. We emailed back and forth and reached an agreement on the selling price after a final phone call from Alex. The money was transferred to our bank account the next day. The documents were emailed to us to sign online and sent back. We mailed the title to him the same day. Since we were on the east coast in Virginia the car was picked up a week later. The whole process was very professional, trusting, friendly and easy to process for us. We would recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their classic auto.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

richard n - MA - United States 31 May 2018

My dealings with Beverly Hills Car Club were flawless and very professional. The transaction and payment was rapid and communication was excellent.

5 Stars

Denise and Andrew - CA - United States 8 May 2018

This was such an easy process from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and did their job really well. We are glad that our 1974 3.0 CS is going to a great place. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!!

5 Stars

Adam - KY - United States 20 Apr 2018

Dealing with both Alex and Allison was an easy and seamless transaction. We quickly came to terms on the selling price, money was quickly sent, and the vehicle was soon scheduled for pickup. They have perfected the art of buying or selling a collector vehicle.

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

Dave R - CA - United States 31 Mar 2018

Smooth, well-organized, clear and, of course, honest transaction. Alex said what he would do and he did it. The money arrived quickly and the paperwork was minimal, clear and his assistants were always available and helpful if I had questions. The pick-up was handled very professionally. The driver was friendly, competent and communicated well, cooridinating his approach and arranging a convenient time for the final hand-off of the vehicle despite difficult Bay Area traffic.
I would absolutely recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic car: A+

5 Stars

Mario M - TX - United States 30 Mar 2018

Selling Alex Manos a vintage Porsche 911E was a great experience. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend him and his services.

5 Stars

Galaxy J - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Alex is a gentleman. He is polite, considerate, and definitive. Our negotiations were courteous, refined, and specific. Alex and his entire team were truthful, timely, and responsive. All went very well. I highly recommend this automotive organization.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 25 Jan 2018

I called Alex to sell my Ferrari. We agreed on price and within a couple of hours the funds where in my account !!! I was contacted by the trucking company the same day and my car was picked up with no issues.
The communication was awesome with Alex and the trucking company. Easiest business deal ever !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018