AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Cardoc had to say about AlexManos.com

Cardoc | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Michael J - CA - United States 19 May 2018

We agreed on a fair price and our transaction took place 110 miles from his showroom. He arranged for pickup and payment with paperwork completed in 15 minutes. Jamie, the driver was professional, courteous and helpful. It was a true pleasure conducting business with this company. I would highly recommend Alex to many of my friends as I belong to a collector car club

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2018

First class company

5 Stars

John M - OR - United States 14 Apr 2018

Very easy to do business. Very quick responses to questions. After the final agreement to sell, very quick and complete process over emsil, including bill of ssle, power of attorney, title transfer, mailing instructions, transport arrangements, and complete follow up cslls. Could not have been easier. The entire process from start to finish was three days.

5 Stars

Dick L - CA - United States 23 Mar 2018

Totally painless procedure. Alex went out of his way to make us comfortable.

5 Stars

Patrick M - WA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Like a lot of people I was somewhat nervous about selling my classic car over the internet but I am pleased to say that all of my fears were put to rest with Alex Manos and the Hollywood Classic Car Club. I received quick reply's to my questions with phone conversations and email. When Alex explained the process and we started negotiations I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this all happened. Even more amazing was the level of trust quickly established.
I do have to say I give this transaction my highest score and I would definitely do repeat deals with them.
I do believe that my 1956 MGA is going to be enjoyed for many more years in the sun.

5 Stars

Mike G - AZ - United States 16 Feb 2018

I would recommend Alex Manos to anyone wanting to sell a used sports car, My car had not been run for over 5 years after my health deteriorated. My wife talked to him on the phone and her first comment to me was "he answered the phone! " himself. The process was painless and fair.. his staff handled all arrangements immediately, and always answered my call with questions.
I would recommend Alex to anyone with a sports car to sell.
Thank You Alex....

5 Stars

John M - WA - United States 23 Jan 2018

The most simplest sale I ever had. Sent in some photos, was given a price I liked, and bam, 190SL sold and picked. Couldn't have been any easier for my needs. Thanks Alex!

5 Stars

GARY 9 Jan 2018

ALEX WAS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WE CAME TO A MUTUAL AGREEMENT EASILY AND THE EXCHANGE WAS DONE QUICKLY. HIS DRIVER WAS THE NICEST,MOST PLEASANT AND UNDERSTANDING IVE EVER EXPERIENCED.

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 13 Dec 2017

This is the third vehicle I have sold to Alex Manos. Each and every time the transaction was fair, and the people I dealt with were great. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

James P - CA - United States 13 Dec 2017

Alex was so professional and was very quick in his response and his team is just as professional and made my experience selling my Fathers BMW M6 so easy. I would recommend anyone looking to sell their classic car to contact Alex because you will be totaly satisfied.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018