AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Clovis B had to say about AlexManos.com

Clovis B | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 416

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Suzi Q - WI - United States 1 Jun 2018

I am so pleased with our experience. My brother passed away leaving behind his '60 Alfa that he had had for decades. He always planned to renovate it, but sadly passed 3 months before retirement. For us to know that this car he loved is going to get a second chance at restoration means a lot to us. Such an easy transaction process and pick up was great too. Thank you Alex.

5 Stars

Rich O 31 May 2018

entire operation was very professional. no hassels and real easy.

5 Stars

bob e - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with Alex. A very nice person to do business with.

5 Stars

Taxman - NY - United States 30 Mar 2018

Very smooth transaction,no issues.TAX

5 Stars

Daniel - ID - United States 26 Feb 2018

My experience with Alex Manos was very good. Alex responded quickly, he handled the deal fast, precise, and in a professional manner. In my opinion Alex is on top of his game here , good communication made my deal seamless.

5 Stars

Tony in G - TX - United States 31 Jan 2018

Alex and his team did a very nice job negotiating, buying, paying, and coordinating transport for my Austin Healey. The whole process was seamless and painless. I had the car 30 years and did most of the restoration work myself and was looking for someone who would give it a good new home and life. I highly recommend Alex and his team. I will recommend them to everyone in the car club here.

5 Stars

Gary 25 Jan 2018

Very fair and professional transaction. This is my second sale with Alex Manos, and would not hesitate to do business again.

5 Stars

Paul C - TX - United States 24 Jan 2018

I am extremely happy with my transaction with Alex. The trade was equitable and the 67 Rolls Coupe a great buy. I will be doing business with him again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018