AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Clovis B had to say about AlexManos.com

Clovis B | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

ROBERT H 23 Oct 2018

ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONALISM

5 Stars

The S - TX - United States 1 Oct 2018

I had 4 cars that I wanted to sell.
I sent Alex some photos and he quickly called me back.
Probably less than 5 minutes and he bought all 4.
I would love to work with him again.
Mike

5 Stars

Welton AUction I - NE - United States 30 Aug 2018

Alex had called in regards to an upcoming auction with 3 Porches on one of my auctions. Very good to work with and paid top dollar! Great staff to work with, paid in full and picked the cars in a timely fashion and would do business with his company anytime!

5 Stars

Butch S - AZ - United States 30 Jul 2018

Quick, easy, painless.

5 Stars

Frank L - SC - United States 19 Jul 2018

I was very pleased with the quick response from Alex once I sent pictures of my Porsche to him. In less than one week, I had sold my car, received my check and It was picked up. The way Alex expedited all the coorespondece was very professional and I would highly recommend Alex and the Beverly Hills Car Club without hesitation.

5 Stars

James - PA - United States 30 May 2018

Great Experience Top Dollar Paid.

5 Stars

Randy - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Alex made my decision to part with my classic car easier than I imagined it could be. After 18 years, I was ready to move on but needed an outside source to encourage me. We had only one conversation during which Alex mentioned a number that I declined. He prompted me to find my comfort zone, and within a minute or two, we came to an agreement. Within 16 hours I received a Cashier's Check for the agreed-to amount with a gentle step-by-step checklist on what needs to happen next. Paperwork was simple, guided by his assistant.
I will find a way to work with Alex again, either as a buyer or seller.

5 Stars

Diane B - CA - United States 1 May 2018

Alex!!! Thank you for your great service! David B. came to pick up the car. He is super polite, extremely skillful, and knows how to get a tough job done! Your business is so efficient and professional! Your correspondence and driver's contacting us, was GREAT! I can't say enough about this great experience! Five stars plus!
Diane B, Orange County

5 Stars

DB - MN - United States 10 Apr 2018

A variety of circumstances made it necessary to give up the jag. Alex and his team could not have made the process any easier. Payment was prompt, paper work was straight forward, shipping was pre-arranged and everything went smoothly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018