AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara Newell had to say about AlexManos.com

Barbara Newell | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018

Alex was a pleasure to work with. I was sad to see the car go but happy it went to such a wonderful company.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

bob e - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with Alex. A very nice person to do business with.

5 Stars

Five Star E - CA - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a car (estate sale) located out of state. I had tried several times to sell the car the traditional way, advertising, flying in to show the car with no sale. It was very time consuming and unproductive. I came across Alex's website one week end and sent him a email. By late Monday morning I had talked to Alex and received a more than fair offer which I accepted. He assured me that the car being out of state was not a problem. He turned me over to Allison who explained the process and said they would make arrangements to have car transported to California. I received a Cashiers check two days later (Wednesday), received call from Transport company that car would be picked up Sunday. Truck Driver showed up on time, picked up car, all this with minimal effort on my part. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos. The transaction went on schedule, plus Alex and I came to a fair price with no high pressure or low ball offers.

5 Stars

Ivan - NY - United States 21 Feb 2018

Selling my BMW to Alex couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable throughout the process.

5 Stars

Diane C - AZ - United States 15 Feb 2018

it was easy and painless great experience

5 Stars

Rudy R - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

I send info and photos of my vehicle and the next day I received a call from Alex. We reached an agreement on the price and done, paperwork was sent with a check and in couple of days the car was picked up.
Thank you Alex and Allison for making everything so easy and fast.

5 Stars

patrick p - CA - United States 11 Jan 2018

I am leaving for the UK on short notice and needed to find a home for my 57 Austin Healy. I called Alex, and within one hour (the time to provide some pictures), the entire deal was done. Within 48 hours the money was in my bank account. Within 5 days the car was picked up at my house.
Thx for your team's professionalism. If I ever need a vintage car, there is no doubt where I am buying it from.
Most sincerely. Patrick Pichette

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Nov 2017

Very professional, fair price, quick response, sent check via Fed Ex, arranged pick up of car. Very good service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018