AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara Newell had to say about AlexManos.com

Barbara Newell | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018

Alex was a pleasure to work with. I was sad to see the car go but happy it went to such a wonderful company.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Ed C - IL - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was time in my life that my favorite toy had to go. I was put in touch with Alex and the transaction complete fast and effortless. The only negative was watching my Porsche go up the drive way the last time.
Thanks Alex and Allison.

5 Stars

Ron S - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

I recently sold Alex my 1967 Mark 2 Jaguar that I had owned for 28 years. While it was hard to part with this beautiful machine, Alex made the transaction extremely simple. Dealing with Alex and his staff was second to none in terms of professionalism and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Alex to help you part with a vehicle that you no longer need. Thanks Alex, it was a great experience!

5 Stars

Beverly - CA - United States 14 Jul 2018

Alex & Company are exceedingly good at organizing the sale, so that it completely painless. Everything went so smoothly, it was unbelievable. Communication was timely and told me exactly what to expect and what I needed to do to facilitate things.
It was a pleasure doing business with Alex, and would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

Sphynxkeeper - CA - United States 24 Jun 2018

Sell was very simply, my Father has carriered this car around the country in order to refurbish for many yrs. was very greatful to find Alex to move this great vehicle to find someone that would put her into her true form. My only wish is that I can see her refinished.

5 Stars

Suzi Q - WI - United States 1 Jun 2018

I am so pleased with our experience. My brother passed away leaving behind his '60 Alfa that he had had for decades. He always planned to renovate it, but sadly passed 3 months before retirement. For us to know that this car he loved is going to get a second chance at restoration means a lot to us. Such an easy transaction process and pick up was great too. Thank you Alex.

5 Stars

German L - GA - United States 30 Mar 2018

WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE SELLING OUR CLASSIC CARS TO ALEX MANOS!!

5 Stars

Five Star E - CA - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a car (estate sale) located out of state. I had tried several times to sell the car the traditional way, advertising, flying in to show the car with no sale. It was very time consuming and unproductive. I came across Alex's website one week end and sent him a email. By late Monday morning I had talked to Alex and received a more than fair offer which I accepted. He assured me that the car being out of state was not a problem. He turned me over to Allison who explained the process and said they would make arrangements to have car transported to California. I received a Cashiers check two days later (Wednesday), received call from Transport company that car would be picked up Sunday. Truck Driver showed up on time, picked up car, all this with minimal effort on my part. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos. The transaction went on schedule, plus Alex and I came to a fair price with no high pressure or low ball offers.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018