AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim E had to say about AlexManos.com

Jim E | Submitted 9 May 2018

I recently sold three Austin Healey's to Alex Manos. It began with a phone call on Saturday, pictures sent and deal closed, cashier checks in hand and cars picked up by Tuesday!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

?? Ken R - MT - United States 6 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex and Allison was always professional and satisfactory. I would be glad to deal with the Beverly Hills Car Club should the situation arise again.

5 Stars

Tom S - TX - United States 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

5 Stars

Lewis F - AL - United States 4 Sep 2018

My experience in dealing with Alex Manos has been a refreshing experience. Alex has been up front and transparent. Everything was done in a concise and professional manner.

Lewis Fuller
Gadsden, Alabama

5 Stars

Helen H - NY - United States 24 Aug 2018

I found the transaction to be professional and hassle free.
Alex was courteous and true to his word. A check was wired to my account immediately and I overnighted the title to him as soon as the funds cleared. All was done in a matter of a few hours.
Helen Harris
New York

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Tom and Sandra H - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Craig - PA - United States 17 May 2018

Alex you exceeded my expectations on the sale of my 1967 Austin Healey 3000 Mark III BJ8. Your offer was very fair and your check was in my account within 24 hours. Your transportation people were courteous, quick and efficient in picking up and loading the car for transport. You have an excellent administrative support team that made this transaction smooth and hassle free. A great customer experience!!!!

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Honestly, I could not have asked for a better selling experience with Alex for my Ferrari 400I. The transaction was fair, honest, courteous, responsive and thorough. Whenever I had a question, Alex or his associates got back to me quickly. I was relieved that there was no high pressure tactics and all of my phone and email communications received from Alex and his associates were courteous, professional and prompt. Arrangements for transporting both documents to me via Fed Ex and for transporting the car were handled efficiently and according to the promised schedule.

I am the director of our local car club and will be recommending Alex to all of our members.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018