AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim E had to say about AlexManos.com

Jim E | Submitted 9 May 2018

I recently sold three Austin Healey's to Alex Manos. It began with a phone call on Saturday, pictures sent and deal closed, cashier checks in hand and cars picked up by Tuesday!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

David G - VA - United States 18 May 2018

When I first called Alex I expected the usual car dealer guy talk.... "There is not much want for this kind of car so I can only offer you a small amount." Not with Alex! He was interested in my car right away and quick with the transaction. I also felt I got a very fair amount as well.
This is a person with good business ethics and a pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

Shinji - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Excellent. Honest. Straightforward. Convenient. Very quick response. Did exactly as he said he would and as expected. Very coordinated team. I was paid directly and quickly. No bull no surprises.

5 Stars

KAY R N - CA - United States 4 Feb 2018

Being a novice at selling a classic car I was very impressed with Alex Manos and his staff. In the past I had heard he was very fair and honest and that I can attest too. Prior to contacting Mr. Manos I had a rough idea of what I thought my car was worth. He gave me that and more. The transaction was the easiest thing there could be. After we agreed on a price while I was still on the phone he transferred the money to my bank. His staff arranged for a pickup of the automobile which was completed in a couple of days. Everyone associated with Mr. Manos was extremely polite and professional. Allison, his assistant, was very efficient and polite as was the fellow transporting the car. I don't see how anyone could ask for a better deal from beginning to completion.
Kay Niegel

5 Stars

Hayward - LA - United States 1 Feb 2018

He's a man of his words and he doesn't play any games when it comes down to buying cars. I received a check the next day after I said yes I would like to sell my jaguar. Also he paid to have my car shipped from Louisiana to California. Great Business Guy. Thanks again.

5 Stars

James P - CA - United States 13 Dec 2017

Alex was so professional and was very quick in his response and his team is just as professional and made my experience selling my Fathers BMW M6 so easy. I would recommend anyone looking to sell their classic car to contact Alex because you will be totaly satisfied.

5 Stars

Mike F - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

I was so sad as my Porsche speedster replica pulled out of my driveway and into the truck. That being said
when i finally decided to sell i should have contacted Alex and his team first. I went the E-bay route and
also tried to sell it locally, what a waste of time and energy. After people tried to scam me on the internet
and people not showing up for scheduled test drives i made the call. Alex made a fair offer and after i
accepted everything happened so fast i was amazed. Money was wire transferred into my account in less
than 2 hours and the car was picked at 9 am the next morning. Thank you for everything Mike

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Nov 2017

Very professional, fair price, quick response, sent check via Fed Ex, arranged pick up of car. Very good service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018