AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about AlexManos.com

Mike | SC, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

I was hesitant to call Alex but once I did the selling process was very easy and professional. Everything went as he said it would , all I had to do was clean out my personal items and wait for pick up.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 471

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

5 Stars

Mark E - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 29 Jul 2018

The sale of my Austin Healey 100-4 to Alex was a pleasant experience from start to end. Naturally, we went back and forth a few times before the final price was decided but from there on everything was smooth sailing.
I received the check and paperwork the next day and his load coordinator contacted me a few days later to arrange shipping the car.
The transport driver was fantastic, we scheduled a time and place to meet and he picked the car up on a Saturday in the pouring rain.
I would recommend Alex to anyone who has a classic car to sell.

5 Stars

Benito - TX - United States 24 Jul 2018

"Alex, selling my '74 BMW 3.0CSa to Beverly Hills Car Club, Allison's detailed communications to me, and the follow-up work of the transport coordinators of PJ & Marci was an absolute joy - you all delivered what you said, including the money deposited to my bank... in a very timely manner. And Igor, the transport driver, is a patient and calm man who tackled one obstacle after another to load the car, never getting frustrated. You and your team's "actions spoke louder than words", a rare experience in the car dealer business. I have no reservations about referring you and your staff of professionals to anyone thinking of selling their Classic car. Also, I enjoyed visiting your website to view your large selection of American & European cars for sale... it is easy to navigate. Thanks to all your staff for the great service!

5 Stars

Juan - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

The sale went very smooth

5 Stars

Clovis B - TX - United States 4 Jun 2018

The transaction we experienced with Alex Manos for the sale of our 1981 DeLorean could not have been easier nor more professional. They fulfilled every promise they made and each and every member of their team with whom we worked were great. They even went above and beyond their promises to accommodate our schedule when we had to leave town before a pickup of our vehicle could be arranged. The whole transaction went as smooth as silk and we are most grateful.

5 Stars

Denise and Andrew - CA - United States 8 May 2018

This was such an easy process from beginning to end. Everyone was professional and did their job really well. We are glad that our 1974 3.0 CS is going to a great place. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!!

5 Stars

amf, C 5 May 2018

Overall experience was once again excellent!

5 Stars

Paul L - MI - United States 20 Mar 2018

I emailed ALEXMANOS because I had some vehicles to sell and always saw his ads looking for cars. It was easier than I could have ever thought. Alex called me himself and worked out a more than fair deal. Super fast, quick with the funds, and professional transportation.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018