AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about AlexManos.com

Mike | SC, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

I was hesitant to call Alex but once I did the selling process was very easy and professional. Everything went as he said it would , all I had to do was clean out my personal items and wait for pick up.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 401

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

DB - MN - United States 10 Apr 2018

A variety of circumstances made it necessary to give up the jag. Alex and his team could not have made the process any easier. Payment was prompt, paper work was straight forward, shipping was pre-arranged and everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Dick L - CA - United States 23 Mar 2018

Totally painless procedure. Alex went out of his way to make us comfortable.

5 Stars

Ivan - NY - United States 21 Feb 2018

Selling my BMW to Alex couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable throughout the process.

5 Stars

Diane C - AZ - United States 15 Feb 2018

it was easy and painless great experience

5 Stars

Rudy R - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

I send info and photos of my vehicle and the next day I received a call from Alex. We reached an agreement on the price and done, paperwork was sent with a check and in couple of days the car was picked up.
Thank you Alex and Allison for making everything so easy and fast.

5 Stars

John M - WA - United States 23 Jan 2018

The most simplest sale I ever had. Sent in some photos, was given a price I liked, and bam, 190SL sold and picked. Couldn't have been any easier for my needs. Thanks Alex!

5 Stars

patrick p - CA - United States 11 Jan 2018

I am leaving for the UK on short notice and needed to find a home for my 57 Austin Healy. I called Alex, and within one hour (the time to provide some pictures), the entire deal was done. Within 48 hours the money was in my bank account. Within 5 days the car was picked up at my house.
Thx for your team's professionalism. If I ever need a vintage car, there is no doubt where I am buying it from.
Most sincerely. Patrick Pichette

5 Stars

Gary H - CA - United States 9 Jan 2018

The sale transaction was fast and flawless. Thank you for your professionalism

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 13 Dec 2017

This is the third vehicle I have sold to Alex Manos. Each and every time the transaction was fair, and the people I dealt with were great. I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Mike Y - TX - United States 8 Dec 2017

What a complete pleasure it was to work with Alex! Once we settled on a price, the money was in my account , literally within minutes! The price, by the way, was initially not what I was looking for, but after about a 10-minute negotiation, we came to an agreement and poof, it was done. Professionally, amicably, and efficiently. What a fantastic way to do business. I could only HOPE that all of my business transactions will be as smooth as this experience. Alex, you've made what could have been a very traumatic ordeal into one of the most satisfying events. Thanks for all you do!

Regards,
Mike Yoshida

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018