AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what William V had to say about AlexManos.com

William V | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 386

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

John M - OR - United States 14 Apr 2018

Very easy to do business. Very quick responses to questions. After the final agreement to sell, very quick and complete process over emsil, including bill of ssle, power of attorney, title transfer, mailing instructions, transport arrangements, and complete follow up cslls. Could not have been easier. The entire process from start to finish was three days.

5 Stars

bob e - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with Alex. A very nice person to do business with.

5 Stars

Susan L - GA - United States 3 Feb 2018

My son found the website, and I called first thing Monday morning. Alex was very courteous and asked me to E-Mal pictures of my 911 Porsche Targa T. Alex also sent me a text thanking me for my phone call. Within an hour Alex was in touch with a generous off for my car. I agreed and the money was wired instantly to my checking account. I heard from the truck driver within 24 hours to set up a pickup time. My car was picked up Friday morning. The driver was very thorough and made the transfer very easy. He understood how emotional this was for me and my family, since this was my husband's pride and joy. He passed away 8 years ago. I would highly recommend Alex and everyone associated with him. Thank you so much. Susan, Grayson, GA

5 Stars

Steve C - CO - United States 28 Jan 2018

The process was very quick and pain free. Alex and his staff have the process down to a science. It could not have gone any smoother. Thank you, Alex.

5 Stars

Robert T - IA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The entire process was fair,fast and trouble free. Alex and Beverly Hills Cars did exactly what they promised very efficiently

The entire experience was the best I have experienced buying or selling a car

I highly recommend dealing with these people

5 Stars

Don P - CO - United States 6 Nov 2017

Great experience in dealing with Alex Manos and his staff in selling my 1983 PORSCHE 911 SC TARGA. Alex the transaction promptly and professionaly. I would highly re commend his company.

Sincerely, Don P.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Nov 2017

Very professional, fair price, quick response, sent check via Fed Ex, arranged pick up of car. Very good service.

5 Stars

Cary - TN - United States 1 Nov 2017

It was a very professional experience. Called one day, check received the next day, car picked up within a few days. Quick and efficient. All people associated were professional and courteous. I would recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2017

Great communication and fast payment.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018