AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what William V had to say about AlexManos.com

William V | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 454

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Stacey G - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Matt W V - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

Cardoc - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

5 Stars

Suzi Q - WI - United States 1 Jun 2018

I am so pleased with our experience. My brother passed away leaving behind his '60 Alfa that he had had for decades. He always planned to renovate it, but sadly passed 3 months before retirement. For us to know that this car he loved is going to get a second chance at restoration means a lot to us. Such an easy transaction process and pick up was great too. Thank you Alex.

5 Stars

richard n - MA - United States 31 May 2018

My dealings with Beverly Hills Car Club were flawless and very professional. The transaction and payment was rapid and communication was excellent.

5 Stars

Jim E 9 May 2018

I recently sold three Austin Healey's to Alex Manos. It began with a phone call on Saturday, pictures sent and deal closed, cashier checks in hand and cars picked up by Tuesday!

5 Stars

98 Mercedes 5 - CA - United States 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

5 Stars

Ramon V. N - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

I was very impressed with the way Alex Manos and his support personnel handled purchase of my 1965 Rolls Royce. I found that I was dealing with a very honest well prepared gentleman in Alex. He was fair and easy to work with. I can honestly tell anyone who is considering buying or selling a classic vehicle that you are in good hands with these people. And I had no prior experience with anyone involved. It was such a pleasure to deal with very pleasant responsive professionals.
Ramon V. Nicholl, Gulf Stream, Florida

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018