AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what DB had to say about AlexManos.com

DB | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

A variety of circumstances made it necessary to give up the jag. Alex and his team could not have made the process any easier. Payment was prompt, paper work was straight forward, shipping was pre-arranged and everything went smoothly.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 384

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

KAY R N - CA - United States 4 Feb 2018

Being a novice at selling a classic car I was very impressed with Alex Manos and his staff. In the past I had heard he was very fair and honest and that I can attest too. Prior to contacting Mr. Manos I had a rough idea of what I thought my car was worth. He gave me that and more. The transaction was the easiest thing there could be. After we agreed on a price while I was still on the phone he transferred the money to my bank. His staff arranged for a pickup of the automobile which was completed in a couple of days. Everyone associated with Mr. Manos was extremely polite and professional. Allison, his assistant, was very efficient and polite as was the fellow transporting the car. I don't see how anyone could ask for a better deal from beginning to completion.
Kay Niegel

5 Stars

James P - CA - United States 13 Dec 2017

Alex was so professional and was very quick in his response and his team is just as professional and made my experience selling my Fathers BMW M6 so easy. I would recommend anyone looking to sell their classic car to contact Alex because you will be totaly satisfied.

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 2 Dec 2017

I was very pleased with the transaction from start to finish. Alex made me an offer that I accepted, the funds were transferred and the vehicle picked up by a transport company. This car was in my family for over 50 years. It was tough to let it go, but it was time. I am confident Beverly Hills Car Club wil find the perfect collector for this classic car.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 20 Nov 2017

Very direct and up front. Lots of information about what would happen and timing - all went according to plan. I was apprehensive going in, but was impressed and pleased with the outcome. Would recommend working with Alex.

5 Stars

Dick F - VA - United States 5 Oct 2017

I am very satisfied with the transaction, smooth and professional.

5 Stars

Bob G - GA - United States 4 Oct 2017

My Experience will Alex was almost surreal because I have never did business with someone whom was so easy to work with. He made me an excellent offer while making the transaction stress free.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018