AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what CGM had to say about AlexManos.com

CGM | KS, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Mark E - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2018

Alex was very easy and pleasant to conduct business with and due to that I sold two Porsche's to his business. The entire process was clean and easy and took about 2 hours from start to finish. Ivan was a perfect gentleman which made things even better and I got a very Fair price to seal the deal! Gre

5 Stars

John P - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

5 Stars

William O - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

5 Stars

Gary W - CA - United States 25 Jun 2018

The best experience I have ever had selling a classic Car. Staff is professional, responsive and very polite!! Alex was a pleasure to do business with.

5 Stars

Andrew Macdonald 21 Jun 2018

Alex offered me a fair price and the transaction went smoothly

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Craig - PA - United States 17 May 2018

Alex you exceeded my expectations on the sale of my 1967 Austin Healey 3000 Mark III BJ8. Your offer was very fair and your check was in my account within 24 hours. Your transportation people were courteous, quick and efficient in picking up and loading the car for transport. You have an excellent administrative support team that made this transaction smooth and hassle free. A great customer experience!!!!

5 Stars

CGM - KS - United States 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018