AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what CGM had to say about AlexManos.com

CGM | KS, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2018

Great. I didn't realize that they were going to send a double length semi truck , so we had to push the cars halfway down the street to get them to the truck. Lol. Alot of work.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 384

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

Galaxy J - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Alex is a gentleman. He is polite, considerate, and definitive. Our negotiations were courteous, refined, and specific. Alex and his entire team were truthful, timely, and responsive. All went very well. I highly recommend this automotive organization.

5 Stars

Carl B - CA - United States 5 Feb 2018

I'm a seasoned Car Guy selling over 40 personal vehicles dating back to 1964. Without reservation this was easily the most satisfying transaction ever.
Alex and his staff coudn'd have been more professional and the transaction was completed within an hour!

5 Stars

Steve C - CO - United States 28 Jan 2018

The process was very quick and pain free. Alex and his staff have the process down to a science. It could not have gone any smoother. Thank you, Alex.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 25 Jan 2018

I called Alex to sell my Ferrari. We agreed on price and within a couple of hours the funds where in my account !!! I was contacted by the trucking company the same day and my car was picked up with no issues.
The communication was awesome with Alex and the trucking company. Easiest business deal ever !

5 Stars

Paul C - TX - United States 24 Jan 2018

I am extremely happy with my transaction with Alex. The trade was equitable and the 67 Rolls Coupe a great buy. I will be doing business with him again.

5 Stars

John S - TX - United States 22 Jan 2018

From beginning to end the transaction was as advertised. All aspects went smooth including shipping company.

5 Stars

Mike F - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

I was so sad as my Porsche speedster replica pulled out of my driveway and into the truck. That being said
when i finally decided to sell i should have contacted Alex and his team first. I went the E-bay route and
also tried to sell it locally, what a waste of time and energy. After people tried to scam me on the internet
and people not showing up for scheduled test drives i made the call. Alex made a fair offer and after i
accepted everything happened so fast i was amazed. Money was wire transferred into my account in less
than 2 hours and the car was picked at 9 am the next morning. Thank you for everything Mike

5 Stars

Stu W - NY - United States 19 Oct 2017

Perfectly honorable man. I had the check long before he had my car. It went smoothly and gentlemanly. No pressure, no lowball.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018