AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jep P had to say about AlexManos.com

Jep P | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

I was quite surprised at how easy it was to sell my Mustang. Alex made the purchase process almost too good to be true. We agreed on a price, which was a great price for my 65 Mustang Fastback. He then overnighted a cashiers check which cleared my bank almost immediately. Allison his assistant stayed in touch with me and overnighted me all the necessary forms for the sale with clear written instructions on what I needed to sign. I was contacted within a day by PJ and Marci about transport. I started the process on Tuesday night 3/5, the money was in the bank on Wed. 3/7 and the car was picked up on Sun. 3/11. I cannot say enough positive things about Alex and the whole crew. Thank you for making this a very positive experience. Alex is honest and upfront about everything. If you are looking for a easy way to sell your classic car for a good price Alex is the man to contact.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Miguel N - CA - United States 15 Aug 2018

It was Hassel Free , quick and easy as well. Professional ,Polite and Pleased.

5 Stars

Jim - OH - United States 23 Jun 2018

It is important to know that the continued joy of driving a Porsche will continue w/ Alex Manos - through new ownership. From beginning conversations to final transport everything went smoothly. My best to you and those that are part of the team. Thanks, Jim

5 Stars

Randy - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Alex made my decision to part with my classic car easier than I imagined it could be. After 18 years, I was ready to move on but needed an outside source to encourage me. We had only one conversation during which Alex mentioned a number that I declined. He prompted me to find my comfort zone, and within a minute or two, we came to an agreement. Within 16 hours I received a Cashier's Check for the agreed-to amount with a gentle step-by-step checklist on what needs to happen next. Paperwork was simple, guided by his assistant.
I will find a way to work with Alex again, either as a buyer or seller.

5 Stars

Nick L - NV - United States 23 May 2018

What an awesome experience. From our first phone call, quick friendly price haggle settling on a price that we were both happy everything went super smoothly, and (best of all) the money was in my account the next morning and car collected a couple of days later. Super transaction, smooth and friendly. I cant recommend Alex and his great support team highly enough.

5 Stars

Michael J - CA - United States 19 May 2018

We agreed on a fair price and our transaction took place 110 miles from his showroom. He arranged for pickup and payment with paperwork completed in 15 minutes. Jamie, the driver was professional, courteous and helpful. It was a true pleasure conducting business with this company. I would highly recommend Alex to many of my friends as I belong to a collector car club

5 Stars

Galaxy J - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Alex is a gentleman. He is polite, considerate, and definitive. Our negotiations were courteous, refined, and specific. Alex and his entire team were truthful, timely, and responsive. All went very well. I highly recommend this automotive organization.

5 Stars

Jep P - FL - United States 12 Mar 2018

I was quite surprised at how easy it was to sell my Mustang. Alex made the purchase process almost too good to be true. We agreed on a price, which was a great price for my 65 Mustang Fastback. He then overnighted a cashiers check which cleared my bank almost immediately. Allison his assistant stayed in touch with me and overnighted me all the necessary forms for the sale with clear written instructions on what I needed to sign. I was contacted within a day by PJ and Marci about transport. I started the process on Tuesday night 3/5, the money was in the bank on Wed. 3/7 and the car was picked up on Sun. 3/11. I cannot say enough positive things about Alex and the whole crew. Thank you for making this a very positive experience. Alex is honest and upfront about everything. If you are looking for a easy way to sell your classic car for a good price Alex is the man to contact.

5 Stars

Ramon V. N - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

I was very impressed with the way Alex Manos and his support personnel handled purchase of my 1965 Rolls Royce. I found that I was dealing with a very honest well prepared gentleman in Alex. He was fair and easy to work with. I can honestly tell anyone who is considering buying or selling a classic vehicle that you are in good hands with these people. And I had no prior experience with anyone involved. It was such a pleasure to deal with very pleasant responsive professionals.
Ramon V. Nicholl, Gulf Stream, Florida

5 Stars

Rudy R - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

I send info and photos of my vehicle and the next day I received a call from Alex. We reached an agreement on the price and done, paperwork was sent with a check and in couple of days the car was picked up.
Thank you Alex and Allison for making everything so easy and fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018