AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what 98 Mercedes 5 had to say about AlexManos.com

98 Mercedes 5 | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 439

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jason H - NH - United States 2 Aug 2018

Extremely professional. After trying to sell a car to some wingnuts that put deposits on the car, but didn't have cash, it was a relief to deal with such a professional organization. No hassles, everything was easy and clear.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2018

a nice easy experience dealing with Alex.

5 Stars

John P - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

We were very reticent to sell our Mercedes 230 SL on an internet deal. We are naturally skeptical, so we did our homework on Alex Manos and his company. Everything looked great and we went ahead with the sale. We couldn't be more pleased. The sale went quickly and easily and they made sure we were comfortable with the process at every step of the way. Even though our car had been stored outside under a tarp for 30 years, we agreed on a price that was fair to all. They really mean it when they say they'll take a car in any condition. Their people came to transport the car, and were able to get it out of a tight situation. We waved goodbye to her as she went down the road on a flatbed, no dry eyes. Got a car to sell? Can't do better then Alex Manos.

5 Stars

Tom and Sandra H - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy. Money was fed ex'd Quickly. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Joe - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service, quick responses, sale was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Phil D - OH - United States 5 Jun 2018

quick, fast and fair.

5 Stars

Cardoc - NY - United States 4 Jun 2018

Been a dealer for thirty years when decided to retire called Alex first with idea of letting go of a jag we had for many years. He was fair with price paid immediately and removed his car very quickly and efficiently! If your selling a classic sell it to someone with class!! Will definitely call again!

5 Stars

Paul L - TX - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ran across an advertisement on the internet looking for classic European cars. I had my 1987 Porsche up for sale and responded to the add. I was contacted the next day, sent some pictures to Alex and sold the car. The whole experience was smooth and the car was picked up two days later. I would recommend selling your car to Alex.

5 Stars

Ivan - NY - United States 21 Feb 2018

Selling my BMW to Alex couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable throughout the process.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018