Customer Review

Here's what 98 Mercedes 5 had to say about

98 Mercedes 5 | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

His was response to my inquiry was quick. He had a driver pick up my car the same day and the transaction was professional, easy and smooth.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 367

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Joe T - TX - United States 28 Feb 2018

I have bought, sold, and traded many vehicles over the years. Dealing with Alex was by far the best experience I've ever had selling a car. I'll miss my DeLorean, but the process was quick and painless. Thanks!

5 Stars

Diane C - AZ - United States 15 Feb 2018

it was easy and painless great experience

5 Stars

Rudy R - AZ - United States 8 Feb 2018

I send info and photos of my vehicle and the next day I received a call from Alex. We reached an agreement on the price and done, paperwork was sent with a check and in couple of days the car was picked up.
Thank you Alex and Allison for making everything so easy and fast.

5 Stars

Mike Q - FL - United States 21 Dec 2017

From initial contact through final pickup and delivery, the process was simple and stress free, thanks to Alex and his team.

5 Stars

Hubert C - ON - Canada 5 Dec 2017

The car transaction went very smoothly and quickly.Alex was very professional and personable as he and I went through the purchase and selling of my 67 Porsche. No doubt I would deal and also recommend Alex as a buyer. Thanks Alex , and hope we cross path again someday.

5 Stars

David T - GA - United States 31 Oct 2017

Sent Alex an email Sunday evening at 9pm EST
Got a call at 9am PST and had money in the account (literally) in 5 minutes.
I have never had such a seemless selling experience. Honestly.

5 Stars

Stu W - NY - United States 19 Oct 2017

Perfectly honorable man. I had the check long before he had my car. It went smoothly and gentlemanly. No pressure, no lowball.

5 Stars

Damon M - OR - United States 17 Oct 2017

Very professional and very timely. It was a very good experience. My vehicle was picked up promptly and I was issued a cashiers check the same day a selling price was negotiated. I would do business with this company again. Damon McCartney

5 Stars

Tom D - VA - United States 14 Sep 2017

My dealings with Alex Manos could not have been better. Alex offered a fair price and was very speedy in his payment. Pick up of the vehicle went without a hitch. Probably the easiest and best transaction related to a vehicle I have ever had, and I've been fooling with this stuff for 40 years. My association with Alex came about with a deal he had with a friend of mine earlier this summer. My friend was satisfied with the deal and everything related to it. I would recommend his services to anyone that has a special interest vehicle.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018