Customer Review

Here's what Patrick M had to say about

Patrick M | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2018

Like a lot of people I was somewhat nervous about selling my classic car over the internet but I am pleased to say that all of my fears were put to rest with Alex Manos and the Hollywood Classic Car Club. I received quick reply's to my questions with phone conversations and email. When Alex explained the process and we started negotiations I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this all happened. Even more amazing was the level of trust quickly established.
I do have to say I give this transaction my highest score and I would definitely do repeat deals with them.
I do believe that my 1956 MGA is going to be enjoyed for many more years in the sun.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 367

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Katie - MD - United States 9 Mar 2018

My experience with selling my classic car was a fast and seamless transaction. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

5 Stars

John V - NJ - United States 7 Mar 2018

I have to admit I was uncomfortable about doing business with someone on the other side of the country over the internet. Alex with his availability and professionalism eased those feelings and our transaction couldn't have gone better. The transportation company as well, with their communication and consideration of our schedule gets 5-Stars!

5 Stars

GARY 9 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Steve C - CO - United States 5 Dec 2017

Very organized and professional sales process. Alex and his staff handled all of the details in selling our car which resulted in a timely and pleasant process.

5 Stars

Roy 27 Nov 2017

My experience with Alex couldn't have gone smoother. After we agreed on a price, he overnighted the cashiers check. I took the check to my bank and cashed it without any problems. His assistant, (Allison), kept me informed via email and phone thru the entire process. I received emails from the trucking company as to the time and date they would pick up the car. The entire process was totally painless. All the people involved were professional and courteous.

5 Stars

Dede C - IL - United States 13 Nov 2017

I had to sell my late husband's car which he was crazy about. I called the various dealers and got the runaround. Alex called me back right away,made me an offer right away,and the next day I received a wire transfer and the day after that,the car was picked up. I was pleased that everything was handled so quickly.

5 Stars

Don P - CO - United States 6 Nov 2017

Great experience in dealing with Alex Manos and his staff in selling my 1983 PORSCHE 911 SC TARGA. Alex the transaction promptly and professionaly. I would highly re commend his company.

Sincerely, Don P.

5 Stars

David T - FL - United States 4 Oct 2017

Very easy smooth transaction. Possibly less money than I could have gotten elsewhere but a fair negotiated price and very smooth deal with plenty of communication.

5 Stars

Bob G - GA - United States 4 Oct 2017

My Experience will Alex was almost surreal because I have never did business with someone whom was so easy to work with. He made me an excellent offer while making the transaction stress free.

5 Stars

James N - CA - United States 18 Sep 2017

I too read the reviews which prompted me to contact Alex. Everything worked out great, just as they said, follow up awesome with Allison and transport was right on time as we arranged. If it fits your needs, I definitely recommend them.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018