AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Patrick M had to say about AlexManos.com

Patrick M | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2018

Like a lot of people I was somewhat nervous about selling my classic car over the internet but I am pleased to say that all of my fears were put to rest with Alex Manos and the Hollywood Classic Car Club. I received quick reply's to my questions with phone conversations and email. When Alex explained the process and we started negotiations I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this all happened. Even more amazing was the level of trust quickly established.
I do have to say I give this transaction my highest score and I would definitely do repeat deals with them.
I do believe that my 1956 MGA is going to be enjoyed for many more years in the sun.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

William V - NC - United States 13 Apr 2018

Alex was super to work with. Our transaction was quick and professional, even though we were on opposite sides of the country. I would definitely recommend his services to someone else and look forward to working with him and his staff in the future.

5 Stars

DB - MN - United States 10 Apr 2018

A variety of circumstances made it necessary to give up the jag. Alex and his team could not have made the process any easier. Payment was prompt, paper work was straight forward, shipping was pre-arranged and everything went smoothly.

5 Stars

Robert - WA - United States 9 Apr 2018

Alex was very nice to work with! He was very efficient, professional and honest. He sent the check quickly and had someone pick up my Austin Healy within a couple of days! I would definitely recommend working with Alex! Thank you for your excellent service!

5 Stars

Dave R - CA - United States 31 Mar 2018

Smooth, well-organized, clear and, of course, honest transaction. Alex said what he would do and he did it. The money arrived quickly and the paperwork was minimal, clear and his assistants were always available and helpful if I had questions. The pick-up was handled very professionally. The driver was friendly, competent and communicated well, cooridinating his approach and arranging a convenient time for the final hand-off of the vehicle despite difficult Bay Area traffic.
I would absolutely recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic car: A+

5 Stars

Steve - OR - United States 21 Mar 2018

Alex Manos purchashed a car from me. He was professional and all of his support staff were too. Thank You Alex and Beverly Hills Car Club.

5 Stars

Jan - FL - United States 15 Mar 2018

Honestly, I could not have asked for a better selling experience with Alex for my Ferrari 400I. The transaction was fair, honest, courteous, responsive and thorough. Whenever I had a question, Alex or his associates got back to me quickly. I was relieved that there was no high pressure tactics and all of my phone and email communications received from Alex and his associates were courteous, professional and prompt. Arrangements for transporting both documents to me via Fed Ex and for transporting the car were handled efficiently and according to the promised schedule.

I am the director of our local car club and will be recommending Alex to all of our members.

5 Stars

Katie - MD - United States 9 Mar 2018

My experience with selling my classic car was a fast and seamless transaction. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

5 Stars

Ivan - NY - United States 21 Feb 2018

Selling my BMW to Alex couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable throughout the process.

5 Stars

Roy Dale K - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

Doing business with Alex Manos was great! Should serve as an example to other companies. Everyone from Alex and his assistant down to the transport driver was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would feel comfortable in referringaster them to anyone. I look forward to possible future transactions with this group. Thanks again for the positive experience!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018