AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Lois Z. had to say about AlexManos.com

Lois Z. | SC, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2018

It was a very positive experience.It can be such a complicated experience to sell a car but this transaction went as smooth as silk.The whole process, from initial contact to watching my car loaded into the transport took just three painless days. I would highly recommend dealing with Mr Manos

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

chad B. - MI - United States 12 Mar 2019

It was smooth fast and easy. Everything was great. Highly recommend. Will be the first place i call when i sell my next car.Thank you

5 Stars

Randy - KY - United States 21 Jan 2019

I was surprised how easy the sales process was for my 1988 Porsche. I was in Ky and Alex made the process easy and professional. I had the privilege of working with Alex and his Staff remotely and can say they were helpful and professional. Hope to do business with them again.

Randy

5 Stars

Kat A. - MI - United States 28 Dec 2018

Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs.

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Gordon B. - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

5 Stars

stewart G. - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

5 Stars

Matt W. - CA - United States 23 Aug 2018

Alex made the entire process very easy .
It was very difficult for me to leg go of my Porsche, through the entire, simple process he made sure I felt comfortable with everything.
If you are wanting to sell your car, I cant think of any better way or business.
Extremely professional.

5 Stars

William O. - SC - United States 26 Jun 2018

Alex was very professional, and the entire process was exactly as Alex
described. We sold our 1987 BMW M6 after submitting a request on his
website and having a brief discussion over the phone. Originally, I was
skeptical of the idea, but I felt very comfortable after Alex explained
how it would work. I'm very satisfied and would recommend this to
friends and associates.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019