AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Lois Z had to say about AlexManos.com

Lois Z | SC, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2018

It was a very positive experience.It can be such a complicated experience to sell a car but this transaction went as smooth as silk.The whole process, from initial contact to watching my car loaded into the transport took just three painless days. I would highly recommend dealing with Mr Manos

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Juan - TX - United States 13 Jun 2018

The sale went very smooth

5 Stars

Craig W - NY - United States 18 May 2018

I was treated in very professional and courteous fashion. Certified payment for my vehicle was prompt
The amount of payment for my vehicle was fair
I felt a personal concern was extended by all the people I dealt with in this whole transaction
It is great to feel Not ripped off in the fast paced world we live in.

Craig Williams

5 Stars

Jerry F - KY - United States 17 Apr 2018

Wow! Dealing with Alex and his staff could not have been easier. He made me a fair offer on my 1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye and after 32 years of ownership, I am confident it will go to a good home and be put back into mint condition. Alex literally paid me overnight as I received a Fed Ex payment the day after we consummated the deal. His team followed up on the details including all needed paperwork as well as timely and considerate pick up of the vehicle at my home. I cannot recommend Alex highly enough, honest, fair, man of integrity who does exactly what he says he will do.....a rarity in today's world!!

5 Stars

Bruce R - OH - United States 9 Apr 2018

Great experience. No hassles at all, Alex did everything he said he would do, kinda reminded me of the old auto dealer days where their word is their bond... Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Jep P - FL - United States 12 Mar 2018

I was quite surprised at how easy it was to sell my Mustang. Alex made the purchase process almost too good to be true. We agreed on a price, which was a great price for my 65 Mustang Fastback. He then overnighted a cashiers check which cleared my bank almost immediately. Allison his assistant stayed in touch with me and overnighted me all the necessary forms for the sale with clear written instructions on what I needed to sign. I was contacted within a day by PJ and Marci about transport. I started the process on Tuesday night 3/5, the money was in the bank on Wed. 3/7 and the car was picked up on Sun. 3/11. I cannot say enough positive things about Alex and the whole crew. Thank you for making this a very positive experience. Alex is honest and upfront about everything. If you are looking for a easy way to sell your classic car for a good price Alex is the man to contact.

5 Stars

Ramon V. N - FL - United States 22 Feb 2018

I was very impressed with the way Alex Manos and his support personnel handled purchase of my 1965 Rolls Royce. I found that I was dealing with a very honest well prepared gentleman in Alex. He was fair and easy to work with. I can honestly tell anyone who is considering buying or selling a classic vehicle that you are in good hands with these people. And I had no prior experience with anyone involved. It was such a pleasure to deal with very pleasant responsive professionals.
Ramon V. Nicholl, Gulf Stream, Florida

5 Stars

Roy Dale K - TX - United States 19 Feb 2018

Doing business with Alex Manos was great! Should serve as an example to other companies. Everyone from Alex and his assistant down to the transport driver was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would feel comfortable in referringaster them to anyone. I look forward to possible future transactions with this group. Thanks again for the positive experience!

5 Stars

KAY R N - CA - United States 4 Feb 2018

Being a novice at selling a classic car I was very impressed with Alex Manos and his staff. In the past I had heard he was very fair and honest and that I can attest too. Prior to contacting Mr. Manos I had a rough idea of what I thought my car was worth. He gave me that and more. The transaction was the easiest thing there could be. After we agreed on a price while I was still on the phone he transferred the money to my bank. His staff arranged for a pickup of the automobile which was completed in a couple of days. Everyone associated with Mr. Manos was extremely polite and professional. Allison, his assistant, was very efficient and polite as was the fellow transporting the car. I don't see how anyone could ask for a better deal from beginning to completion.
Kay Niegel

5 Stars

Chet 1 Feb 2018

I have sold Alex 2 antique cars 49 RR and 75 so.
Alex is s stand up guy . The whole experience was great . I highly recommend Alex . This was so easy picked the car up exactly on time and paid immediately.
Thanks again

5 Stars

Robert T - IA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The entire process was fair,fast and trouble free. Alex and Beverly Hills Cars did exactly what they promised very efficiently

The entire experience was the best I have experienced buying or selling a car

I highly recommend dealing with these people

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018