AceBoater.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucas C had to say about AceBoater.com

Lucas C | BC, Canada | Submitted 28 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Was a good straight forward coarse. Sometimes i would be finished studying the material way before the time ran out

Click Here to Visit AceBoater.com

AceBoater.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,189
About AceBoater.com

AceBoater.com is accredited by Transport Canada and NASBLA (National Association of State Boating Law Administrators) to certify boaters throughout North America. Our goal is to offer an interactive boat safety course that is both educational and fun.

Other Customer Reviews for AceBoater.com

5 Stars

Carol F 17 Jul 2018

very informative

5 Stars

Rhonda W 16 Jul 2018

you may want to make some of the graphics larger, for example, the one on how to rescue a person off the boat was hard to see.

5 Stars

Marilyn - AB - Canada 16 Jul 2018

Practice exams were very helpful. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Lisa B 16 Jul 2018

It was a good course.

5 Stars

Neta M 16 Jul 2018

very easy to access and not complicated site, would definitely recommend to another person.

5 Stars

Leslie R 15 Jul 2018

it was informative thanks

5 Stars

Jamie G 15 Jul 2018

Great programme

5 Stars

Julie T 14 Jul 2018

Well worded and guided. Great learning experience.

5 Stars

Bryan C 14 Jul 2018

amazing course, i tried a different website first, i did the payment and the the website went down, ive try to contact them for more than 3 hours, left them a message to contact me back and never did, haven't even get my money back.. like i was so mad, but thankful i found this page, thank you.. amazing service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018